Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,697 classificações
6,834 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1701 — 1725 de 6,786 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por AINA S B A L

31 de Jul de 2020

I love this course so much. Thank you to the teacher for teaching in understanding way and I hope I can visit Yonsei University later.

por Saray F

15 de Jun de 2020

I'm very grateful for your help, I'll keep moving forward. I really needed to increase my knowledge in otrer languages!! Thanks a lot.

por Sharyn M K

13 de Jun de 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn basic Korean. This course was amazing and has given me a strong foundation to build on.

por Lanlalynn K

27 de Abr de 2020

I learn all basic of Korean language that I can you when I visit again , hopefully I can speak fluently in Korean Language soon. 고맙슴니다

por Ivonne G S

10 de Set de 2019

30/5000

The classes were wonderful! I learned a lot, the classes were very entertaining and very well explained 감사합니다! Muchas gracias!

por Luciana F C

5 de Mai de 2019

Un curso excelente. Explicaciones muy claras y amenas, y buen material de estudio para repasar. Espero con ansias el próximo nivel. :)

por hsi y c

4 de Nov de 2018

It is a great lesson to learn Korean for beginners, after I study this course, I can talk to Koreans and let them understand my needs.

por José I B C

28 de Out de 2018

Todo está bien explicado. Tal y como dice la profesora, lo más complicado es hablar fluido, pero la teoría es perfectamente aplicable.

por Anlin B

3 de Ago de 2017

Amazing course that has been put together very well and has helped me further my Korean with it's simple yet useful everyday language.

por Ella S

29 de Jul de 2017

I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot and it was very helpful. If you want to learn Korean I recommend you take this course.

por Heidi Z N

21 de Nov de 2020

Really interesting course, very friendly the materials and the videos were so helpful. I would like to learn more about this languge.

por JENNIFER G

23 de Out de 2020

me diverti mucho aprendiendo de este idioma muy curioso, valio la pena star en este curso, me encnta estoy muy agradecida con ustedes

por Guadalupe J O G

11 de Set de 2020

Me gusto mucho, la profesora Kang explica muy bien, y aunque no esta subtitulado 100% al español es posible entenderlo con el ingles.

por Patty H

4 de Set de 2020

Disfrute mucho del curso, aprendí mucho y muy rápido. Los videos se dan a entender muy bien además de la explicación de la profesora.

por Lily M V S

14 de Jul de 2020

Es un curso bastante completo. Muchas gracias a la Universidad de Yonsei por brindar este excelente curso para principiantes como yo.

por Nina F

4 de Jul de 2020

It was quite hard for me to find the time for this course, but even if it took me longer than expected, it was very much worth it! :)

por Dhania D P

17 de Mai de 2020

Studying this course makes me want to apply it in real life conversation... so i have to go to Korea!!... thank you Yonsei University

por Aharah J A

15 de Mai de 2020

Very useful tool to learn and the instructors' good in explaining the modules and the questions being asked in the forums. Thank you!

por Andrés E R S

26 de Dez de 2018

Muy muy bueno muchas gracias por todo!!! Avísame cuando cae intermedio o siguiente nivel por favor Saludos de Mérida, Yucatán. México

por Juan P S P

31 de Ago de 2020

It's a great first approach to Korean language and culture, it shows step by step details of the Korean language without any strain.

por Luciana d O B

30 de Ago de 2020

Excelente. O curso é bem flexível e de fácil compreensão. O material disponibilizado também é muito bom! Obrigada pela oportunidade.

por Carolina H

30 de Ago de 2020

It's a good way to start with the language, now I can try with others class of Korean because I understand the basic of the language

por Nowshin T

16 de Ago de 2020

It was a wonderful course. The teacher took a very friendly approach in teaching. The teaching materials and video quality was nice.

por CINDY J E P

16 de Ago de 2020

muy bueno todo, me gustaria que hicieran mas cursos asi como estos para aprender mas el idioma....

les agradezco mucho...

muy contenta

por Sharon D G P

7 de Ago de 2020

Excelente, buenas bases aunque tuve que asesorarme un poco de fuentes externas, pero fue un buen curso de iniciación.

Muchas gracias.