Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,814 classificações
7,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1675 de 7,095 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ruby G

23 de Out de 2016

A good introduction to Korean language. I learnt to read the Korean letters. Need a lot of practice on conversation. Thanks for the lessons!

por Ma. J V P

16 de Jan de 2021

I really learn a lot from this course. I have taken note about the pronunciation of a lot of words and definitely will practice more and more.

por Andrea R

19 de Dez de 2020

Creo que me ha dado una buena base para entrenar y seguir aprendiendo. Estoy eternamente agradecida y quiero más coreano. Hay siguiente nivel?

por Lirthy a

14 de Nov de 2020

excellent work!!, teaches the basics to be able to speak. Megusto bastante y lo recomiendo a las personas que están interesadas en el coreano.

por Sumida A

2 de Nov de 2020

The teacher is very informative and give great explanation ( I think the best I've learn so far) about the pronunciation, it helps me a lot !!

por Sandhiya

22 de Out de 2020

This class very useful for us thank you mam I learned new language introduce my self family ,daily life etc.. Very usefull video thank you mam

por Talhia Y G V

11 de Out de 2020

excelente método de enseñanza online para todos los que quieren aprender y no tienen mucho tiempo libre gracias por brindar enseñanza gratuita

por Shin H T

8 de Set de 2020

I really love the course. The teacher can teach very clearly and we can copy her pronunciation. All the lessons are very useful in daily life.

por Moon T

2 de Set de 2020

As a self-taught student , it's really hard to study the basics correctly alone , so this course really helped me so far . Thank you so much .

por ZOE M L

20 de Jul de 2020

Es un curso excelente, muy sencillo de entender y muy bien explicado. A mi parecer es un buen primer paso para iniciarse en el idioma Coreano.

por Vishvi G

5 de Jul de 2020

It was a journey and an absolute pleasure to go through this course. A huge thanks to our teacher Ms Seung Hae Kang, for her helpful guidance.

por Hibah D

23 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean during this course! It explains grammatical rules and pronunciation of each word properly!

Thank you very much

por Nichakorn R

14 de Mai de 2020

This course is such a good choice for staring to learn korean because it's easy to learn and make you feel comfortable to understand korean :D

por Sheyla K

25 de Abr de 2020

AMO EL CURSO! Aprendí algo de lo primordial para establecer conversaciones con amigos y entender mejor algunas conversaciones en los k~dramas.

por Brendy B

23 de Abr de 2020

Bem organizado, lições com sequencia lógica fácil de entender. Atividades proveitosas e provas que avaliam o apresentado nas aulas. EXCELENTE!

por Danae C A A

29 de Mar de 2020

First Step Korean is great for someone who's looking for a new language. The instructor is great! Thanks to Yonsei University for this course.

por Qurat-ul-ain

11 de Nov de 2018

Its the best course for beginners who love to learn new language or a basic of korean language. I t help me alot in llearning korean language.

por Yolanda E

19 de Nov de 2017

Me ha encantado el curso, en las primeras lecciones te enseña muy bien desde lo más básico y en la última semana aprendes un montón de verbos.

por Isis L

7 de Mai de 2017

This course is very good! Is recommended for those who want to learn this language from the basics, it explains well !. It was a great course!

por Asli K

4 de Dez de 2020

gerçekten verimli bir 5 hafta oldu, zaten korece öğrenmek istiyordum Kang Seung Hae ile bunun için büyük bir adım tamamaladım.Tavsiye ederim.

por Maranay G R

24 de Nov de 2020

Está muy bien hecha, excepto los subtítulos que me imagino que se distorsionó al inglés, sin embargo, lo entendí perfectamente. ¡Felicidades!

por Chesa S

2 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot from this course_vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation. It helped me better understand sentence structure.

I enjoyed this course.

por Myat M E S

2 de Out de 2020

i love learning korean languade from YonSei University. The way the Professor taught is really simple and very easy to understand. Thank you.

por Alexandra

27 de Set de 2020

me gustó demasiado, aprendí mucho de estas clases, a parte de eso se siente la motivación de querer aprender mucho más, gracias por su ayuda.

por Priyanka S

19 de Set de 2020

I learn a lot during this course. It help a lot how we can conversate in our normal daily life. For the beginners this course is very useful.