Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,685 classificações
1,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Shannen F

Oct 10, 2019

Great for a foundation

por Rachel N

Oct 10, 2019

This is a fantastic course!! It was very informative, explanatory and easy to follow along with. It helped to improve my knowledge of Hangul. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn to speak, write, read and understand Korean.

por Nikita A L

Nov 21, 2018

Week 4 and 5 could use more breaking down and the last 2 assignments for week 3 as well

por Agustin D L L

Jul 29, 2018

A julio del 2018 la traducción de los subtítulos al español no funciona nada bien, tiene que entender el ingles.

por Faria A K

Oct 14, 2018

it is good to know different languages. It is tough to understand but once done its enjoyable.

por Nir H

Jan 15, 2018

the teacher was lacking energy and the tonic mad the material somewhat uninteresting comparing to other courses.

only few subjects were learned and tested, and many of them are not among the 1st subjects i'de pick as most interesting.

por Anil P

Mar 18, 2017

I passed every quiz doing the course across 3 sessions, yet I cannot speak a sentence in Korean apart from 'hello' and 'thank you'. Something must be wrong with my brain or how the course is designed.

por Michael H

Sep 23, 2016

An alright starting course, but the exercises could be a little more in depth

por Catherine C W P

Jul 09, 2017

I would prefer the lessons to go on a slower pace as I had hard time trying to understand and take in as much as I can. Anyway, thank you for the lessons. At least I am able to read some simple Korean words and say simple sentences.

por Maria D

Oct 05, 2017

hay problemas con los sub en español

por bailin

Aug 21, 2016

It's awesome ,

por Yani

May 31, 2016

It was great overall but my review reflects the sentiment that I felt like they could've added more topics.

por Sulem G R

Jun 21, 2017

Me agrado el material, pero en ovaciones no es muy comprensible porque los subtitulos de español traducen todo y anotan las palabras coreanas como son solo en los primeros vídeos, en los posteriores están incompletos.

por Akari M S

Jun 19, 2018

I felt the videos are too long. It is good for Korean starter, however, if you have knowledge of it, it will be too easy.

por Victoria O * 欧

May 03, 2018

This course is nice, because you can learn a lot. And it's really nice. If you finish this course, and you study it, i'm sure you will speak very well.

But i would like to say something. This course could be boring, and a little tired. I finished it, but i feel i didn't learn so i'm repeating it again, okay if i didn't learn it's my fault, but i don't feel motivated with this course. I think Suzi is a little boring. She's good. But you can feel tired. Depends the person. Regards! :D

por 金孜达

Jul 07, 2017

语音部分教得太快,有些规则直接跳过了。后面的日常用语部分还不错。

por Ruth C M

Mar 12, 2017

esta muy bien se entiende, solo tuve un pequeño inconveniente con los subtitulos no todos los de la semana 4 estaban en español, por lo cual fue un poco complicado entender de todo la lección. Pero lo demas estuvo muy bien.

por Aleksandra S

May 05, 2017

It was kind of hard to remember all the vocabularies, I do not even remember half of tgem. But I Guess that is just because I am lazy and just 13 years old. I do not remember anything from week four and five, but i was not Your fault. It became boring at the end, but you were a good teacher. Thank you

por Giovanna S P

Apr 17, 2017

I wasn't able to finish the course

por semsem

Jan 08, 2018

it was simple and rally suitable for beginners.

por Omkar N

Apr 04, 2016

Ok

por Büşra G

Oct 16, 2017

I wish there was korean subtitles instead of [FOREIGN] .

por Nurjanah

Oct 28, 2018

they explaun it well but a bit boring because the way of the profesor talking is very slow

por Katarina K

Jul 10, 2018

Boring/not-challenging but useful for the basics.

por frost

Jul 11, 2018

A good course for beginners out there. After this course you will definitely find yourself having more knowledge and skills than "you" before the course if you really are a beginner.