Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,969 classificações
5,237 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 5,215 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por duaa a

Jan 12, 2020

thank you for the course i learned how to read and right , ask and unser , how to make a conversation and more .

por Edmund S

Aug 18, 2019

Thank you to Yonsei university, coursera, and everyone else for teaching about the Korean alphabet and language.

por María J P A

Jun 01, 2019

is a good course, the teacher explains clearly and the additionals texts are useful for the review of the units.

por Chelsea D

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent introduction to Korean. I feel more confident reading Hangeul now. Thank you for offering this course.

por YaoYao

May 24, 2018

awesome class. very nice professor. wish there can be more advanced classes available to study. thanks very much

por Gpe.yazmin Q

Mar 12, 2017

Es realmente excelente el método que se utiliza para la enseñanza,fácil, rápido y sencillo. Lo recomiendo mucho.

por HelenWangyd

Feb 08, 2017

It's really helpful and the professor teaches really well. Strongly recommend to those who want to learn Korean!

por Chelsie C

Aug 11, 2020

Amazing! Very thorough and well done. My skills in Korean have improved a whole lot, thank you for this course.

por Feby A

Jul 27, 2020

Thanks for this course, i can learn many vocabulary word in korean leanguage, can read and writing with hangul.

por Battsetseg E

Jul 06, 2020

Pretty good but not very good for anyone who needs extra practice that is guided. You gotta do it all on ur own

por Andrey B M

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course! Thanks to it, I've learned a lot of basic Korean language! I'm eager to continue learning it!

por Khaldi H

May 31, 2020

I have learnt a lot of things~~ thank you so much. jongmal kamsahamnidaa(i don't have korean keyboard in my pc)

por Nicholas C

May 25, 2020

Great for beginners! This course goes over all of the basics and gives you a good introduction to the language.

por Juan M S A D C

May 25, 2020

Great instructor. Very effective for beginners. Looking forward for next module to enhance our Korean language.

por Nichapa S

May 21, 2020

Korean is very difficult. But the teacher is good at teaching grammar and speaking skills. Thank you very much.

por Matapiya b

May 10, 2020

This is great for me and really thankful because i got a lot of new knowledge and i will practice more and more

por Kantima P

Apr 21, 2020

englidh language this teacher describe and teaching basic korean is soclearly when i learn. Thank you so much .

por Dalila S

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course that gave me the basic knowledge and introduction to Korean language, the teacher was amazing!

por Thomas F

Feb 18, 2019

I have been studying korean for a long time and this basic course helped me understand some things alot better.

por Maria V C A

Oct 15, 2018

En lo personal, me encanto el curso, se aprende bastante con dedicación y esfuerzo ademas de ser muy entendible

por Barbara V

Sep 16, 2018

It's a great course to practice conversational speaking. Very basic level and great worksheets to follow along.

por Elizabeth C

Apr 10, 2018

It gives you so many chances to practice the pronunciation and goes over things very clearly ***Highly suggest

por Tran V Q

Mar 25, 2018

Very useful and easy to study. The professor is very excellent in English.

I'm form Viet Nam. Thank you so much!

por Adriana G

Aug 20, 2017

Muy buen curso, me dio una comprensión inicial de el idioma, que será mi base para el continuo estudio de este.