Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
35,681 classificações
9,126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 9,163 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Josefine M M

5 de Abr de 2021

I had a fun time learning. Now, I can make out some of the words and phrases in the KDrama's that I've watching. Prof Kang Hae-Seong shi, kumapsinida! Nomo, Anyeonghaeseyo.

por Alya R

10 de Dez de 2020

This lesson really helps me to understand the Korean language. I hope there will be another lesson that is more advance than this lesson, that leads to more grammar lesson.

por Kathleen H G R

26 de Set de 2020

Para no tener conociento alguno sobre el idioma, he sido capaz de poder aprender los fundamentos básicos, de leerlos e interpretar sin romanizar. Muchas Gracias, Excelente.

por Clarissa B

20 de Set de 2020

A great online course to learn Korean for complete beginners. Clear and efficient with excellent quizzes and tools to learn the language better. Overall, five stars indeed.

por Sumaiya K

4 de Set de 2020

I was a bit of an advanced learner, but I can see how this would really help the learners that are just starting out! I do wish the quizzes were a bit more dynamic, though.

por Aleksandra P

5 de Jul de 2020

Everything is explained nicely and in details. I had some problems with numbers, but that just meant that I need more practice. I wish there was a more advanced course too.

por Damaris

14 de Jun de 2020

Me gustó aprender este idioma aunque no fuera por razones académicas, me ayudó mucho que tenga plazo de termino porque si no es probable que no lo haya llegado a completar.

por Ryan C S

6 de Jun de 2020

It's a great way to first learn the Korean language in an online platform. I guess I can now understand the language and write basic sentences with the help of this course.

por norhan

31 de Mai de 2020

one of the best courses i've ever .... they only time i was able to write and read hangul . thank u professor seung hae keung , thank u yonsei university . thanks coursera

por Laurenita P

27 de Mai de 2020

Hi! This course is very helpful, I had learned the Korean Language before, but after finishing this course I feel like I learned so much more. Thank you so much! 감사합니다 교수님!

por Maria M

2 de Mai de 2020

The explanations were simple and clear. Though it was an introductory class, I wish it had more listening exercises. I truly enjoyed it and now I am taking the next course.

por Supaporn R

19 de Abr de 2020

Suitable for those who want to start learning Korean. Teaching and lecture well I received new knowledge. And when I go to Korea I can read and speak Can follow the lesson.

por diane s

5 de Abr de 2019

amazing. teaching approach and class structure made me grasp the language like no other program or app i have tried before. so happy i invested in this course.

Thanks

por Nat W

26 de Abr de 2018

Great and helpful course. Easy to understand even for non-native English speakers. Recommended if you are new to this language but require a bit more practice after lesson.

por Monie

11 de Fev de 2018

Very good for starting from zero! I recommend writing everything you see on screen in terms of vocab and scripts, the writing practice helps with retention and readability.

por Yuxuan C

15 de Set de 2017

I found the way the professor taught the course materials was very effective. She taught so many useful words that are useful in daily conversations. Love this class a lot!

por Roopali A S

15 de Jul de 2021

I highly recommend this course to beginners. I used to learn Korean in other applications, so it was quite easy for me to understand, read and write. The notes were great.

por CYNTHIA D V C

25 de Jan de 2021

Muchisimas gracias por las enseñanzas. El contenido y los informes para descargar ayudan muchisimo en la práctica del idioma. La profesora es muy paciente y muy didáctica.

por Kristian R

8 de Nov de 2020

This was a great course to complete and I liked how it gave the basics about beginner conversation. I used this coursed to practice my current Korean knowledge. Thank you!

por Rocio N O C

24 de Set de 2020

This course is incredible, I learned a lot, I love it, I think it is the best choice to learn the basics of Korean! Thank you teacher Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

por Chananchida H

9 de Ago de 2020

The teachers taught very well. Use language that is easy to listen to. Including various pronunciation Allowing people who do not have the basics to learn by themselves

por Sania K

2 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course for beginners to learn about the basic features of Korean language. Highly recommended to anyone looking to start off their journey of learning Korean.

por Sirikarn N

30 de Mai de 2020

I have learned basic Korean and how to apply it in daily life. I also gain more vocabulary during the course and it helps improve my pronunciation as well. appreciate that

por Bryony E

15 de Mai de 2020

It was a brilliant course, easy to understand and follow and gives the foundations for personal growth in the language. I'm sure it'll be hard to find a course to beat it!

por Chattri T

7 de Mai de 2020

This lesson is so good for person who begin to study Korean language like me. Thank you for your kind that open the course for us. Thank you very much,Prof.Seung Hae Kang.