Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,723 classificações
6,842 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 6,790 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Kritsana A

21 de Abr de 2020

This lesson is really useful I haave more knoeleadge about korean now.The teacher is really kind and the way how she teach is easy to understand.

por Sonia C F V

16 de Mar de 2020

Es demasiado excelente el curso, me formó una muy buena base de idioma coreano, estoy realmente muy agradecida por este valioso recurso recibido.

por Gianna A

20 de Nov de 2016

This is a great starter course for beginner students of the Korean language. The lectures and notes were very informative and easy to understand.

por Gabriela H S

19 de Set de 2020

i really liked the course the only thing estha sometimes the test are very slow for keep the result, thanks a lot for your support and hard work

por nia u

9 de Set de 2020

Great course with the great lecturer. After completing this course, i am able to write and understand the basic conversation in korean language.

por Berdibaeva N A

24 de Ago de 2020

This course was excellent! I loved it! I wanted to learn Korean! Finally, I have learned some grammar and vocabulary essential words> Thank you!

por Erika S I

8 de Ago de 2020

I learned to write and read in Korean, I also learned a lot of vocabulary, and most importantly I learned how to communicate, thank you so much.

por Anushka

1 de Ago de 2020

I loved this course a lot! I thought I was quite familiar with basic level Korean but this course taught me a lot more than expected. Thank you!

por Débora C D

16 de Jul de 2020

Excelente curso para aprender las habilidades más básicas del idioma, es un muy buen empuje para tomar lecciones más avanzadas con más confianza

por Papawarin S

11 de Jul de 2020

Great lessons for beginners. It is easier to understands Korean than learning by myself. I am more fluently in reading hanguel and conversation!

por Загуменов Г

30 de Mai de 2020

Мне очень понравился данный курс, информация поступает порционно и не вызывает нагрузок, краткое и понятное изложение не отнимает много времени.

por Aakanksha S

13 de Mai de 2020

Well structured and highly interactive lecture videos. Beautifully explained content and illustrative examples. Enjoyed the learning experience!

por Kamonwan D

24 de Abr de 2020

This course is so great. It makes me improve my skill and The teacher is very good to explain and makes it easy to understand. Thank you so much

por Alba

7 de Mar de 2020

This course is a great introduction to the Korean language. I learnt many expressions, vocabulary and pronunciation tips. I highly recommend it!

por Rupali T K

24 de Fev de 2019

It was a good experience. I would like to recommend people who really want to learn Basic Korean Language. This could give them a good start. :)

por Prem M

8 de Fev de 2017

Such an amazing course taught by Prof.Seung Hae Kang.Great opportunity to learn korean language including alphabets & glimpse of Korean Culture.

por Maria K R S

22 de Nov de 2020

Well taught course. Practice and Sample conversations really helped. I hope you develop advanced Korean language courses. Thank you for this :)

por RÜMEYSA E

25 de Out de 2020

Thank you so much! I really enjoyed this course. Especially during this Covid19 Pandemic, learning a language online is a wonderful experience.

por Narawan V

21 de Jun de 2020

lessons were amazing anyway students need to practice on their own to gain more understanding, vocabulary, and speaking skills. thanks a lot :)

por Valentina A R

16 de Jun de 2020

Los módulos están muy bien explicados. Me gusto especial mente la parte de Korean Culture, ayuda a comprender mejor la estructura de su idioma.

por Благова А С

20 de Abr de 2020

Очень познавательный, а главное - информативный курс для начинающих!! Ни капли не пожалела, что "потратила" время на него во время карантина :)

por MONICA C

17 de Fev de 2020

I loved it. The explanations were really good and as an introduction to the language I found it very helpful. I recommend it without any doubt.

por Szentes I

8 de Mar de 2018

It was easy to follow and understand, I can only recommend this course for beginners.

Thank you very much for this amazing learning experience.

por juan a s m

21 de Jul de 2017

exelente curso para los que quieran aprender el idioma coreano basico, desde el alfabeto hasta las primeras relaciones personales, recomendado.

por Pranav G G

20 de Mar de 2017

The course is very clear for basic of Korean Language, Sentence formation. And at the very least you can read or write Korean with this course.