Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,264 classificações
5,050 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de 5,030 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Clara N V

Jun 15, 2020

Me pareció muy interesante, conciso y rápido el curso, hizo que me gustara más el lenguaje y la cultura Coreana.

por Mar�a A R R

Jun 09, 2020

Thank you so much for this course, I hope one day I will be able to visit Yonsei University or even study there!

por Prabath B J

May 17, 2020

A good Korean tutor will be able to cater to your learning style and develop a personalized lesson plan for you.

por Vinathda A

May 15, 2020

Thank you for teaching. I love it! Some lecture notes are mis-text or mis-step of the detail. Please correct it.

por Atchara T

May 11, 2020

Thank you to gave an opportunity to learn Korean language it is a very good experience for me while a quarantine

por Sirilarvan

Apr 30, 2020

I really like this course! It’s very useful and the teacher explained very easy to understand. I really love it.

por Marisa P

Apr 21, 2020

Thank you so much. I learned about writing, reading, speaking and listening as well as vocabulary I didn't know.

por Tossaporn B

Apr 21, 2020

it was a great course for the beginner to learn basic korean. making an understand in grammar and conversation .

por SASIPA C

Apr 20, 2020

This course is easy to learn and teacher is very nice.

It'll be useful for who are interested in Korean language.

por Geerachna H

Apr 13, 2020

The course is really easy to follow, and the knowledge gained in this course can be applied in real, daily life.

por Hanan B A

Feb 14, 2020

The course was very useful and covered all the basic areas that I wanted and needed to learn. Thank you so much.

por duaa a

Jan 12, 2020

thank you for the course i learned how to read and right , ask and unser , how to make a conversation and more .

por Edmund S

Aug 18, 2019

Thank you to Yonsei university, coursera, and everyone else for teaching about the Korean alphabet and language.

por María J P A

Jun 01, 2019

is a good course, the teacher explains clearly and the additionals texts are useful for the review of the units.

por Chelsea D

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent introduction to Korean. I feel more confident reading Hangeul now. Thank you for offering this course.

por YaoYao

May 24, 2018

awesome class. very nice professor. wish there can be more advanced classes available to study. thanks very much

por Gpe.yazmin Q

Mar 12, 2017

Es realmente excelente el método que se utiliza para la enseñanza,fácil, rápido y sencillo. Lo recomiendo mucho.

por HelenWangyd

Feb 08, 2017

It's really helpful and the professor teaches really well. Strongly recommend to those who want to learn Korean!

por Feby A

Jul 27, 2020

Thanks for this course, i can learn many vocabulary word in korean leanguage, can read and writing with hangul.

por Battsetseg E

Jul 06, 2020

Pretty good but not very good for anyone who needs extra practice that is guided. You gotta do it all on ur own

por Andrey B M

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course! Thanks to it, I've learned a lot of basic Korean language! I'm eager to continue learning it!

por Khaldi H

May 31, 2020

I have learnt a lot of things~~ thank you so much. jongmal kamsahamnidaa(i don't have korean keyboard in my pc)

por Nicholas C

May 25, 2020

Great for beginners! This course goes over all of the basics and gives you a good introduction to the language.

por Juan M S A D C

May 25, 2020

Great instructor. Very effective for beginners. Looking forward for next module to enhance our Korean language.