Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
22,906 classificações
6,062 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 6,041 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Dhania D P

May 17, 2020

Studying this course makes me want to apply it in real life conversation... so i have to go to Korea!!... thank you Yonsei University

por Aharah J V A

May 15, 2020

Very useful tool to learn and the instructors' good in explaining the modules and the questions being asked in the forums. Thank you!

por Andrés E R S

Dec 27, 2018

Muy muy bueno muchas gracias por todo!!! Avísame cuando cae intermedio o siguiente nivel por favor Saludos de Mérida, Yucatán. México

por Juan P S P

Aug 31, 2020

It's a great first approach to Korean language and culture, it shows step by step details of the Korean language without any strain.

por Luciana d O B

Aug 30, 2020

Excelente. O curso é bem flexível e de fácil compreensão. O material disponibilizado também é muito bom! Obrigada pela oportunidade.

por Carolina H

Aug 30, 2020

It's a good way to start with the language, now I can try with others class of Korean because I understand the basic of the language

por Nowshin T

Aug 16, 2020

It was a wonderful course. The teacher took a very friendly approach in teaching. The teaching materials and video quality was nice.

por CINDY J E P

Aug 16, 2020

muy bueno todo, me gustaria que hicieran mas cursos asi como estos para aprender mas el idioma....

les agradezco mucho...

muy contenta

por Sharon D G P

Aug 08, 2020

Excelente, buenas bases aunque tuve que asesorarme un poco de fuentes externas, pero fue un buen curso de iniciación.

Muchas gracias.

por Ma. C S J

Aug 02, 2020

I really loved this course. The approach was very easy for learners to understand, It has taught us practical usage of the language.

por Nokulunga M Z

Jul 30, 2020

loved, it was quiet informative and easy to follow, i really learned a lot i have taken notes and will practice with them, thank you

por Alma G S C

Jul 30, 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, aprendi mucho y explica muy bien la gramatica ahora ya puedo decir oraciones basicas en el idioma del hangul.

por Angie E V

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent!! Me encanto el curso, me gustaria que hicieran una continuación, explican muy bien y los quiz y los videos son muy buenos

por Hathairat J

Jun 08, 2020

I’ve got more korean skills during quarantine life. This is a good course. Thank you Yonsei University And Coursera for all of this!

por Foong Y L

May 20, 2020

Love the course design and preparation. Teacher was very good and clear. Makes me want to sign up for the next one when I am ready

por Asty A

May 18, 2020

for me who's never learn Korean, this course has a good explanation! Now I just have to exercise more (and watch more k-dramas haha)

por Montirawan K

May 12, 2020

It's very good for practice.

This course is suitable for those who don't have basic knowledge. Easy to understand. Thank you so much

por Huỳnh P H N

May 02, 2020

In my opinion, this course is so amazing. Instructor has learnt me plebty of vocabularies, grammar and how to speak korean fluently.

por SUPARNA M

Mar 31, 2020

I suggest everyone for taking course from Coursera, not only the Korean language but also the other studies here are very much good.

por patty r m p

Feb 25, 2020

excelente profesora, las clases muy interesantes, muy aparte de que mi ingles no es muy bueno me permitio entender el curso. gracias

por Yoselin Z L

Oct 26, 2019

Me encantó puede aprender mucho sobre el idioma y sobre todo me convencí aun mas sobre mi gusto por el idioma y la cultura del país.

por sim

Apr 18, 2018

explains very clearly with lots of examples!

i learned a lot about pronunciation which i've always struggled with through this course

por ADRIANA E V M

Oct 18, 2017

Excelente curso. Mi recomendación para quienes inicien el curso, es tener paciencia, perseverancia y también estudiar por su cuenta.

por Erkinjon S

Jul 25, 2017

Hello! as A new Korean Learner I enjoyed the course! I hope you will organize next level of it.

Thank you very very much!

Appreciated!

por Claudio D

Apr 26, 2017

This is a very good course to start learning Korean. I'll continue my studies to learn more about this beatiful language. Thank you!