Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,793 classificações
7,147 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 7,092 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jiraya R

23 de Abr de 2020

OMG! this course is so amazing. Teacher, she can teach me with a simple word in English so I can understand it. And there are many example too. Suggest!

por Chun W

16 de Dez de 2019

The course is very helpful for beginners. However, for students that haven't any knowledge of Korean, the pace of prof. Kang might be a little bit fast.

por Marina d l I J

3 de Ago de 2019

Muy bien organizado y explicado todo el temario. Fácil de seguir durante las cinco semanas. Una manera perfecta de empezar a aprender coreano. !Gracias!

por Anne K S M

10 de Jan de 2018

Muito bom e bem didático, os assuntos abordados no curso passam por diversos temas o tornam ainda melhor. Um tempo bem usado ao dedicar-se a esse curso!

por Eunice J R

25 de Jan de 2017

The instructor explains very well. Examples are easy to learn. I learn a lot and I understand Korean language better because of this course. Keep it up!

por Christian T

4 de Dez de 2016

Very helpful for those who don't know anything about Korean Language at the first time. The methods that are used is easy to follow yet very effective.

por johan j

4 de Jan de 2021

Really good teacher. Very easy to understand gave me a good understanding of the Korean language. I will practice more so I get better at it thank you.

por Jehosabeat R B

29 de Nov de 2020

It was a very nice, and very well explained course. I really enjoyed it, and I learned many new things.

Thanks a lot.

Muchas Gracias. Saludos.

Greetings.

por LAURA S T L

3 de Nov de 2020

Es genial la forma en la que explican y los ejercicios, sin embargo me gustaría aprender un nivel de coreano más avanzado, muchas gracias por el curso

por Rocio P F

16 de Out de 2020

It was amazing how many contents it includes. The teacher explains very well and the examples are clear and they make it so easy to understand. Lovely!

por Nattapat W

5 de Out de 2020

The lecturer really explain the outline and teach clearly every parts of the course. The practicing really help me know about how to use it in reality.

por Micelys B

29 de Set de 2020

Un curso que se preocupa por enseñar de una manera fácil y sencilla como pronunciar, escuchar y leer coreano. Excelente profesora y excelente material.

por Monica L

14 de Set de 2020

es un curso básico pero te enseña lo necesario, números,palabras,pronunciación y como iniciar una conversación , si adquieres el certificado te ayudara

por Adriana R

1 de Set de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, el curso es muy fácil de entender, y aunque no estaba traducido al español las últimas clases, pude entenderlo me ha gustado mucho

por Sheffana

29 de Ago de 2020

IT WAS GREAT TO LEARN KOREAN THROUGH THIS COURSE IN ONE MONTH . I HAVE LEARNT MAXIMUM OF WORDS THAT I NEED FOR A DAILY LIFE THANK YOU YONSEI UNIVERSITY

por Aarthi C 1

28 de Ago de 2020

The Course is designed and taught excellently. The instructor is good at conveying concepts and grammer properly. Must recommended course for Beginner.

por Felita C H

28 de Ago de 2020

Super great! Thank you 선생님 for teaching me. I had much fun time during learning Korean. Hopefully I can practice more so my Korean will be more fluent.

por Noemi M G M

18 de Jul de 2020

Me gusto mucho y lo recomiendo, es muy bueno para un coreano básico. Lo que me gustaría que mejoraran es en las traducciones para que sean mas precisas

por Anahí M G

12 de Jul de 2020

El curso fue realmente efectivo. Aprendí lo suficiente en muy poco tiempo, por eso estoy muy feliz. Realmente recomendado. Fácil de entender y seguir.

por Leslie M C P

10 de Jul de 2020

Totally loved it! Great teacher and the content is really complete. I really liked it and I think it gave me the basics to the korean language. Thanks!

por Nehal T

25 de Jun de 2020

The course is best for a kick start those who are interested in learning korean. Everyone should take such a course as a beginner. Highly recommended.

por Nicole S G

2 de Jun de 2020

Excelente, me encanto, tenía conocimientos básicos del idioma coreano pero este curso me dio las alas para aventurarme en este hermoso idioma, gracias.

por Benjamaphorn C

9 de Mai de 2020

I really like to learn something news language. and I decided to learn Korean because I like watching K-Drama. Now I have a new skill in this language.

por Nattakarn R

23 de Abr de 2020

This is the best Korean course. Thank you the professor who made this couse. I hope I can learn the Korean course from Yonsei University more and more.

por CHELSEA S

3 de Dez de 2019

I have never been more grateful I learned the characters 6 years ago! Now, I can focus on another aspects without worrying about the hangul characters.