Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,077 classificações
7,217 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 7,161 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Carla T

27 de Dez de 2020

Beginner friendly basic korean course. Helps build a basic foundation of the language to continue learning a more advanced level, Very easy to understand.

por Zeynep U

18 de Dez de 2020

I really love this course, it provided me to understand and speak Korean. Also, the teacher is really well. I'm gonna watch and practice again! Thank you!

por Gemma C M

13 de Out de 2020

Aunque me gustó, pienso que es necesario más gramática mejor explicada, ejercicios que no sean todos iguales, si no más de traducción. Pero bastante guay.

por Phyo E E K

11 de Set de 2020

This course help me to improve my Korean skill. And also the quizzes in this course are really fun to do. And I really like the way the professor teaches.

por Shivangi C

17 de Ago de 2020

I am glad that I am able to complete this course. It helped me in writing and speaking conversational Korean language within a months' time. Thanks a lot.

por Mylene L

9 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much. Although it took me a while with my several change of due dates in order to finish the course. I'm just glad that you have that option.

por kalena n

3 de Ago de 2020

hello everyone, my name is Kalena, i am from Colombia, and i started to learned korean 2 months ago and this course was really helpfull to me, i loved it.

por Arushi A

20 de Jun de 2020

The course was really amazing, it helped me clear out so many things about sentence formation that now I'm able to do it on my own. Thank you teacher. :-)

por Mahathi V

12 de Jun de 2020

it was a very helpful course. It really made me understand all the basics of Korean and how to communicate. The lesson plans were very helpful. Thank you!

por Ratanaporn J

23 de Abr de 2020

I think i can read and write some word and also can speak with korean people. Also I can asking question and answer when someone ask me in korean language

por Jacqueline B

2 de Jan de 2020

This course helps me to remember the basic grammar of the Korean language and gave me new advice and easy ways for the comprehension of this new language.

por Claudia M A

10 de Out de 2019

In my case, I already knew korean, so this was an excellent practice. Also I think it was very well explained, I will recommend it to my friends. 감사합니다!!!

por Pooja G

9 de Set de 2019

The teaching and tutor was great along with notes, all this made learning Korean aka Hangeul learning as a Foreign language very easy and understandable.

por Jo M I d l A

18 de Mai de 2019

I finally learned all the basics!! I can somewhat understand conversations i overhear from korean tourists here in the Philippines. Very very informative!

por Sandra L

28 de Jan de 2017

Amazing course! the teacher is magnificent. Everything is explained so detailed that I got a good grade :) thank you and I hope you do more of these moocs

por Néstor A

14 de Dez de 2020

Excelente, fue un poco más fácil de seguir el hilo ya que tenía algunas nociones.

Las explicaciones fueron entendibles junto con los ejemplos.

Recomendado.

por Velth[벨벳]

21 de Nov de 2020

It's a good way to study and also to know more about vocabulary, the classes are very good because they're explained excellently making learning easier.

por Eliana P

22 de Out de 2020

I really liked it. It was my first experience learning korean and it was really helpfull to me, I hope you continue giving courses like this. Thank you!!

por Iroka s

3 de Out de 2020

كانت هذه الدورة مفيدة جدًا لي وتعلمت أشياء كثيرة فيها. أنصح جميع متعلمي اللغة الكورية وأنويرهم لتجربة هذه التجربة. إنه مفيد جدا. .شكرا جزيلا لك

대단히 감사 합니다

por Aurora M

17 de Ago de 2020

Excelente explicación y contenido. Aprendí cosas básicas. Sin embargo, estará bien que abrieran un curso para aprender un poco más de gramática coreana.

por Sofia C G

18 de Jul de 2020

muy buen curso, aprendí lo básico que uno debe saber sobre el coreano. quisiera que agregaran mas sobre el modo de tratamiento ( como hablar mas formal )

por Atittaya P

30 de Abr de 2020

This is the easy and funny Korean classes that i can learn by myself and it really useful for me. I will try to improve my Korea skill. Thank you! 감사합니다!

por Timotheos P

6 de Jan de 2019

This course has offered me the chance to learn a new culture and a new language. The professor of Yonsei University has made an excellent job. Well done!

por Elisabetta C

31 de Jul de 2017

Very well explained and very useful questions and and answers. This class clarify and improve my knowledge in Korean language. Very useful for beginners.