Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
19,722 classificações
5,173 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 5,163 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Andrea Z

Mar 11, 2018

I learnt a lot because all the units contained meaningful topics. Also, the quality of the materials was extraordinary!

por Giselle

Sep 24, 2017

I had fun learning Korean thru this course. It is very informative and it makes learning Korean as simple as possible.

por varsha

Aug 06, 2017

it's been a wonderful experience! i can't wait to learn more levels of korean and start speaking the language fluently!

por Lin X

Apr 27, 2016

Good teacher, it also provides pdf for courses which makes me feel nice. It is easy to understand some complex grammar.

por sonia j

Aug 11, 2020

This course helped me to learn korean very easily,all the credits goes to Seung Hae Kang she is really a good teacher.

por Camila Z A

Aug 05, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, es muy fácil de entender las clases y es muy detallada la manera de enseñar, muy recomendado.

por Kat D J

Aug 04, 2020

It is very informative and is easy to understand. Professor Seung Hae Kang is very pleasant to listen to. Thank you!!

por Do D V

Aug 04, 2020

This course is great for an absolute beginner. I suggest this course for who don't know anything about Korean language

por jessica l s b

Jun 23, 2020

Las clases están muy bien estructuradas lo cual permite entender muy bien y aprender mas fácil. Aprendí mucho gracias.

por Tong W Y

Jun 07, 2020

A very basic korean learning program but helpful and fun. Thank you Ms. Kang for the lesson it is extraordinarily fun.

por John T V

May 28, 2020

I learned the Korean Language more accurately from this course. So happy that I found the course this lockdown period.

por RAVI T B

May 15, 2020

It is lovely Class,I am looking foreword for Advance class, Its for my love i learned for her. I can surprise her Soon

por Kevin C

May 15, 2020

Course is easy to understand, well thought out and planned. It was really fun completing this course. Would recommend!

por José C C P

May 08, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender lo básico de coreano, las clases y la manera de enseñar son excelentes! 100% recomendado

por Nicole H

Sep 27, 2019

The lessons are easy to understand and simple enough to follow with very little beginning knowledge about the language

por Najmo A

Feb 10, 2018

Perfect, thank you very much. Now i learned a lot of new things. >I will keep learning this language. Thank you again.

por Karin O

Jun 03, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó a recordar todo lo que había aprendido anteriormente y me dió más vocabulario para aprender.

por Silvia M R P

May 12, 2017

Curso corto pero muy bueno, aprendí muchísimo. La profesora explica muy bien y la dinámica es amena, muy recomendable.

por Yuqing G

Mar 13, 2017

It is a very helpful course to start learning Korean. It starts from Hangul Alphabet, to some daily life conversation.

por Bryan P S E

Sep 30, 2016

The course was according to my expectations, I'm looking forward following courses to complete what I've learned here.

por wijai b

Aug 05, 2016

Awesome. She teaches it easily . She is a gifted teacher.I am going to enroll the next course. Thank you very much.

por Sirada S

Jun 29, 2020

This help a lot I learnt so many new words and grammar. better than just try to read a book myself Thank you so much!

por Honey G D N

Jun 28, 2020

This course is very helpful and easy to understand. It is now up to my practice time to remember what I have learned.

por Andrea B R G

Jun 13, 2020

Fue un buen curso. Creo que cubrió bien los básicos. Las lecciones fueron fáciles de comprender y también divertidas.

por Yulieth P B B

Jun 06, 2020

holaa buenas noches!

Es de mucho provecho esta pagina me encanta no la conocia muchas gracias por sus grandes aportes.