Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
23,991 classificações
6,358 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 6,317 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Hibah D

May 23, 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean during this course! It explains grammatical rules and pronunciation of each word properly!

Thank you very much

por Nichakorn R

May 14, 2020

This course is such a good choice for staring to learn korean because it's easy to learn and make you feel comfortable to understand korean :D

por Sheyla K

Apr 25, 2020

AMO EL CURSO! Aprendí algo de lo primordial para establecer conversaciones con amigos y entender mejor algunas conversaciones en los k~dramas.

por Brendy B

Apr 23, 2020

Bem organizado, lições com sequencia lógica fácil de entender. Atividades proveitosas e provas que avaliam o apresentado nas aulas. EXCELENTE!

por Danae C A A

Mar 29, 2020

First Step Korean is great for someone who's looking for a new language. The instructor is great! Thanks to Yonsei University for this course.

por Qurat-ul-ain

Nov 11, 2018

Its the best course for beginners who love to learn new language or a basic of korean language. I t help me alot in llearning korean language.

por Yolanda E

Nov 19, 2017

Me ha encantado el curso, en las primeras lecciones te enseña muy bien desde lo más básico y en la última semana aprendes un montón de verbos.

por Isis L

May 08, 2017

This course is very good! Is recommended for those who want to learn this language from the basics, it explains well !. It was a great course!

por Myat M E S

Oct 02, 2020

i love learning korean languade from YonSei University. The way the Professor taught is really simple and very easy to understand. Thank you.

por Alexandra

Sep 28, 2020

me gustó demasiado, aprendí mucho de estas clases, a parte de eso se siente la motivación de querer aprender mucho más, gracias por su ayuda.

por Priyanka S

Sep 19, 2020

I learn a lot during this course. It help a lot how we can conversate in our normal daily life. For the beginners this course is very useful.

por Ashneet K

Sep 13, 2020

I have really enjoyed learning each and every thing you have taught. Hats off to such a good teacher. FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!! THANKS ALOT MAM :)

por Silmia N A I

Aug 10, 2020

Professor Kang is really helped me to understand Korean language. This course very helpful to learn Korean language with step-by-step method.

por Sânile S L

Aug 01, 2020

O curso me ajudou bastante, as aulas são muito didáticas e os materiais completos. Agradeço pela oportunidade e aprendizados aqui adquiridos!

por Jenny P M A

May 16, 2020

Excelente curso me encanto Muchas gracias a Coursera ala docente y la Yonsei University por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Rafael A R J

May 08, 2020

Un excelente y agradable curso. Muy bien explicado en todos los aspectos. Ojalá existiera un curso "Second Step Korean" o algo similar. 감사함니다

por Lucia C

May 03, 2020

It was a really enjoyable experience, and I'm looking forward to try the other course, as I feel much more confident in my Korean now. 감사합니다!

por Melina C

Jul 30, 2017

Loved this course! It was so well made and the teacher is very good! Perfect for someone who wants to learn the basics! Keep up the good work

por Tanmayee P

Oct 11, 2020

It was a very detailed course on basics of the korean language. The method of teaching is highly efficient in helping learners grasp easily.

por Fhirda S A

Aug 27, 2020

This course is very fun and easy to understand. I am very happy to learn Korean. Thank you coursera, first step korean and Yonsei University

por Estefania M M

Aug 25, 2020

este curso sin duda es una gran herramienta para comenzar a aprender el idioma coreano, excelente atención y muy buenas y didácticas clases.

por Guylaine T

Aug 15, 2020

Hi, It is amazing how fast you are picking up the language with this first lesson. Thank you. This is a really good start to talk in Korean.

por Tania J

Jul 27, 2020

Very helpful and a great start towards learning Korean! I loved each lesson and the material really helped me fully understand the language.

por Angelina T

Jul 12, 2020

Satisfied that I can now read and write even though I don't know what I'm reading, its still a good start :> wish they had more classes here

por Krystie C C

Jul 06, 2020

I learned what particles to use and how to pronounce words and also what words to use when there is a word with a final consonant or without