Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
29,640 classificações
7,900 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 7,857 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jean G

9 de Mai de 2016

Very well done as introductory course, easy to follow and detailed in the explanations. Helpful for whom wants to get closer to the Korean language for the first time.

por Nurul A M

5 de Abr de 2021

I really like this course because it makes it easier for me to learn since I am a beginner. The content is not that hard, its easy to understand. Anyway, thank you :)

por Mari B

9 de Mar de 2021

es un curso muy bueno, me ayudo muchísimo en aprender lo básico del idioma coreano, cada semana tiene videos y paginas de libros donde se aprende rápida y fácilmente.

por Deyanira G

28 de Fev de 2021

Considero que fue un curso completo que cumplió con todas mis expectativas, tomo temas que particularmente a un turista que viaje a corea serán útiles. Lo recomiendo.

por victoria a

28 de Fev de 2021

El curso es excelente, muy claro. Pero para una persona que no maneja el inglés los subtítulos en español tienen errores, además de no estar completamente traducidos.

por Adriana C R

21 de Fev de 2021

Me encantó el curso. Es excelente para tener un primer contacto con el idioma coreano. "Practice makes perfect" , así que a darle a TODO lo que he aprendido. Gracias.

por veronica m

17 de Fev de 2021

Realmente todo el curso es muy entendible, probablemente solo faltaria mejorar los subtitulos para asi poder entender mejor, cuando se nos dificulten algunas palabras

por Yash h

3 de Fev de 2021

I'm grateful found this course, form this course I can improve my korean language skill. But i'm sad coz to gotten this certificate must to paid whowo :v Just kidding

por padala k

27 de Dez de 2020

I had the most amazing time during this course. It was fun and also worth the time. Thank you Yonsei University and Coursera for this experience and great learning.

por ALEXANDRA L C M

6 de Dez de 2020

La dinámica de la clase junto a la explicación de cada partícula y el vocabulario han hecho que este curso me ayude a tener un entendimiento básico del idioma coreano

por Rubi G

3 de Nov de 2020

This course definitely helped me to remember some stuff I had forgotten already. It also allowed me to learn new vocabulary and grammar and situational usage of both.

por M J

3 de Nov de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, es fácil de seguir con mucha claridad en la explicación. Permite al estudiante seguir la idea de la profesora y avanzar de manera individual.

por Fauziah R

22 de Set de 2020

Thank you so much for the course. Really help me to comprehend a bit of Korean. Please open the advance class to continue this lesson. Would love to enrol. Thank you.

por Alexa B

7 de Set de 2020

Excellent for beginners!

I had studied Korean language 6 years ago and I wanted to retake where I had left on. This course was perfect for me and I learned even more!

por Thum Y X

3 de Set de 2020

I really learn a lot of new words and language. It's amazing! will practices more and will get better. Everything are very clear to listen and learn. I love it. 감사합니다

por Hannah F R A

31 de Ago de 2020

Very good course, very complete and handles essential topics in addition to providing a lot of vocabulary. I hope you can expand the course or handle other languages.

por Luna-Anastasia R

2 de Ago de 2020

A really great course for learning Korean when having no knowledge at all. It's easy and good explained. I am glad I did this course and would recommend it to others.

por Nicholas O Y H

29 de Mai de 2020

Very patient lecturer. The duration of each sub section is adequate. The pace of lessons are appropriate too. This course deepened my interest in the Korean language.

por Tam T

24 de Mai de 2020

I enjoy learning throughout the course. The material and the knowledge given are useful and easy to understand. The content are related and can be used in daily life.

por SHREYA J

25 de Abr de 2020

This course was my first step towards learning to speak Korean . Thank You Yonsei University.

The course was really good and the additional vocabulary helped me a lot.

por HARISH S

20 de Ago de 2019

Good for a basic introduction to Korean. But unless this is followed up with part 2 consisting of tenses, grammar and more it hardly scratches the surface on its own.

por Elise P

15 de Jun de 2018

This course is great for people who don't understand even the simplest words. I plan on moving to South Korea in a few years and this course has definitely helped me.

por Shihying L

31 de Jul de 2017

It is a good course for Korean lovers to start with. There are several episodes per week and it takes only few minutes per episode. Every suitable for commuting time!

por Rafael H d M O

11 de Mar de 2017

Excellent course and great teacher. She teaches very slowly and explains very well everything she says. In no time you can read and write korean in a passable way :-)

por Paula E Z M

2 de Mar de 2021

Gracias este curso me ayudo mucho, la maestra aun que sea virtual, explica muy bien. Solo falta mejorar los subtitulos al español. Y el material de estudio excelente