Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
35,744 classificações
9,139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 9,201 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Pitcha S

9 de Jul de 2020

Professor Kang is very good at explaining things. She also highlights where foreigners usually have problems with. She also gives some words to boost the confidence of the learner.

por KAMONLUCK H

2 de Mai de 2020

It good for me who don't know any Korean. Teacher speaks clearly and easy to understand. Now i can read some Korean words and understand some sentence. This course is very helpful.

por Nattahwee N

29 de Abr de 2020

สอนเข้าใจง่าย ภาษาอังกฤษของผู้สอนก็ไม่เป็นปัญหา ฟังได้เข้าใจ เป็นเกาหลีเบื้องต้นง่ายๆ การแต่งประโยคใช้ในชีวิตประจำวัน ศัพท์ที่ใกล้ตัว ใช้เวลาในการเรียนไม่นานก็สามารถทำความเข้าใจได้

por Natthanicha P

24 de Abr de 2020

it very difficult to learn but professor can make it easy. thank you so much.I still feel a little confused with some content. But I will try to study, practice, and keep learning.

por Gökcan T

2 de Mai de 2019

Amazing course, helped me express myself in korean clearly, the pronunciation instructions are very nice as well. I'd recommend it to anyone who's interested in the korean culture.

por Wenelyn C

7 de Fev de 2019

I have learned the basics of what I don't really understand though I'm still struggling with the sounds of pieup, ssang sieot, ssang kieuk etc. but well done. Jeongmal kamsahamnida

por Godfrey R

26 de Jan de 2018

This course has a detailed and very clear explanation and you can understand it easily. I highly recommend this for people who is passionate to learn the Korean language like I do.

por Sofia I N C

20 de Jun de 2017

Es un curso muy bueno, la información es la adecuada y suficiente para iniciar a aprender el idioma coreano, ademas que enfatizan mucho en la buena pronunciación. ¡Muy recomendado!

por alejandro h

7 de Mai de 2017

aprendí lo suficiente a pesar de ser un curso pequeño de muy corto tiempo esta bien estructurado y espero poder seguir aprendiendo ya que al menos se lo basico gracias por el curso

por Trà G N

29 de Mai de 2021

This is a great course. Very useful lesson and easy to understand teacher. It is suitable for those who are starting to learn Korean from the basics. Love Yonsei University. 감사합니다

por sushma p

9 de Jan de 2021

This course is very useful to learn basics of korean language. By the end of this course i'm able to read and write korean and also learned basic communication and some vocabulary

por Dwi N W

9 de Ago de 2020

thank you, this is recommended course for those who wants to learn basic korean language. great explanation from the instructor makes me easy to understand and follow the lessons.

por Viviana M G

1 de Ago de 2020

Este es un excelente curso para aprender lo básico en el idioma Coreano, la metodología la pude entender fácilmente así como las explicaciones que la profesora daba en cada clase,

por Feruza M

4 de Jul de 2020

I never knew learning the Korean language would be this easy and fun despide the big amount of vocabulary and grammatical rules. Thank You very much for this wonderful experience!

por Hoang N

27 de Jun de 2020

The course is designed succinctly, clearly and easily to approach as a newbie of Koran learner. The PRONUNCIATION part is always mentioned detailedly and love the lecturer. 감사합니다.

por Luisamar H

22 de Jun de 2020

It was very helpful with everything to learning how to read the letters, how to say the numbers, how to speak formally, etc. I hope I will learn more Korean thanks to this course.

por Karina O S

9 de Mai de 2019

Para una persona que no cuenta con ningun conocimiento sobre el idioma coreano, resulta fácil de aprender y entender. La explicación es detallada, y clara. Excelente para iniciar.

por Carolina D A C

20 de Mar de 2018

Excelente curso! aprendí muchísimo y estoy muy contenta de haber podido dar mis primeros pasos en el idioma coreano gracias a la Yonsei University. Muchas gracias a la profesora!!

por Chaw C M

31 de Mai de 2021

From this course, I learnt basic Korean language . The professor is very good in explaining to students. Lecture notes are very clear and helpful to me. Thank you for everything.

por sneha

14 de Mai de 2021

It was an amazing class. I was able to get a rough sketch of the grammar and i learned a lot of vocabularies for the course. It is also easy to understand to concepts .

THANK YOU.

por 후안 카 바

16 de Fev de 2021

안녕하세요, 제 이름은 카밀로 바르가스입니다.이 과정에서 저는 어휘, 다양한 질문을하는 방법, 내 고향을 대표하는 방법, 음식 주문하는 방법, 왜 일을하는지 묻는 방법, 일하는 시간, 한국어를 배웠습니다. 문화.

이 과정을 주셔서 감사합니다. 매우 도움이되었고 조만간 한국을 방문하고 싶습니다.

모든 것에 감사드립니다.

por reem m

10 de Fev de 2021

الكورس عظيم

الشرح واضح و سلس

فهمت الكثير من القواعد وعرفت كيف تُصرَّف الأفعال

شكراً ج زيلاً

It's really useful course

I easily understand every grammar

Thank you so much professor

por Araya I

25 de Out de 2020

I love learning korean with Yonsei university . This course is the best for beginners self/online learning . Hope I can see Yonsei university expanding more upper korean class .

por Neha K

30 de Set de 2020

With the help of Seung Hae Kang Ma'am and Younsei University, now I'll be able to understand, read and write Hangeul, a language which has fascinated me for a very long time now.

por Deleted A

29 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen material, me encantó porque no sólo te hacen ver el vídeo sino que también ponen a prueba si se has entendido lo analizado además que tienes actividades para practicar.