Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
26,814 classificações
7,153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de 7,104 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Ivonne N

20 de Dez de 2020

muy buen curso lo recomiendo mucho, tiene ejercicios , clases y pequeñas pruebas, lo recomiendo mucho , con esto puedes tener una conversación básica en coreano

por Andrea R

9 de Nov de 2020

fue un curso muy provechoso para mi, lo disfrute de inicio a fin, aprendí mucho y me gustaria mucho poder acceder al siguiente nivel y obtener una certificación

por Mary A L M

24 de Out de 2020

Thank you THANK YOU so much for this opportunity to learn the Basic steps in Korean. I did enjoy every videos and modules given to me. Thank you once again! :)

por amreen

1 de Set de 2020

THIS COURSE WAS VERY USEFUL TO ME, I CAN READ AND WRIGHT

THANKS TO COURSERA AND YONSEI UNIVERSITY

I HOPE IT WILL AISO HELP MANY OTHERS WHO WANT TO LEARN KOREAN

por Alice X

11 de Ago de 2020

It was great course for learning Korean as a beginner. I really appreciated the professor's focus on pronunciation. The cultural parts were interesting as well.

por Maftunakhon I

29 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot. It was really interesting to learn new things about the Korean Language. I am thankful to professor Ms. Kang, Seung Hae.

por jack

19 de Jun de 2020

Just finished the Korean course. Although just a beginner level, I am still proud to be able to speak simple Korean. Thank you very much, teacher Seung Hae Kan.

por Lydia

18 de Jun de 2020

Great course giving a solid grounding in the language. It takes MUCH more time than the estimated 3 hours per week to get the full benefit of the course though.

por Navya T

15 de Jun de 2020

Absolutely helpful and very well organised. I wholeheartedly thank Prof. Seung Hae Kang for explaining everything so clearly. Thank you so much for this course.

por Sarinya L

20 de Mai de 2020

안녕하세요저는태국사람이에요

หลักสูตรนี้มีประโยชน์มากครอบคลุมทักษะพื้นฐานทั้งหมด

ฉันคิดว่าฉันได้รับจำนวนมากจากหลักสูตรนี้

ฉันจะฝึกต่อไปเพื่อพัฒนาภาษาเกาหลีของฉันให้ดีขึ้น

고맙습니다

por Temirova D

19 de Mai de 2020

It will be really helpful for those who know Korean basics, but can not understand grammar, prepositions and so on. I really like format of daily conversations.

por Denise E

7 de Mai de 2020

I'm a little more advanced than the target audience for this course. But it was a really good refresher for me and it really helped me with my listening skills!

por kirsty w

17 de Set de 2019

i really enjoyed doing this course! Everything was explained and taught very well throughout and i understood everything completely, highly recommend to others!

por maria j h b

17 de Mar de 2018

fue bastante enriquecedor, tome el curso no sabiendo nada y aprendí bastante. claro que seria interesante un segundo nivel, pero para empezar es muy buen curso.

por amrah m

5 de Mar de 2018

this course is very helpful and i have learnt a lot. very easy ways and methods to learn Korean and the notes help me a lot i love it. thank you for having this

por Carol S P M d S

11 de Nov de 2020

Gracias, me encantó el curso. Aprendí. Mucho de una cultura que mucho admiro. Tuve algunas dificultades al principio, pero tenia el entusiasmo por aprender.

por Dinar R

7 de Set de 2020

Easy to follow. The lecture notes is also very helpful if we dont have time to take notes. I also like that we can excercise with simple test in every chapter.

por Angel S

5 de Set de 2020

Took this course as a refresher since it has been almost 5 years since I last studied Korean in college. Very easy to understand. I recommend it for beginners.

por Sarah E

1 de Set de 2020

it was amazing! I was able to take some great notes and I know that this course will help me very much on my Korean language journey. :) Thank you very much!!!

por Isabely d N C

8 de Ago de 2020

Nice course! I learned so much about korean and his language. The classes are so interesting and informative. The professor is a korean so is very trustworthy!

por Jessica S A P

19 de Jul de 2020

I love the method of learning, keep it up, but i hope that you added more questions on the quiz so we can improve more. Thank you for the lecturer and her team

por Jossie P J C

15 de Jun de 2020

Me encanto! Las clases son muy dinámicas, aunque ayudaría bastante que coloquen una imagen con la pronunciación correcta de las palabras en el idioma coreano.

por Tornton C

11 de Jun de 2020

Kang SeungHae is a perfect teacher. she speaks fluently and clearly both Korean and English. It is very easy to understand. thank you so much from Thai girl.^^

por Pranee S

5 de Jun de 2020

감사합니다

This course " Korean Language " is very good and well information . It's can use to conversation , translation language and communication with foreigner.