Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
24,223 classificações
6,424 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AN

May 18, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de 6,385 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Catalina V

Jul 11, 2020

It is very good for beginners, the teacher is very clear to explain the unit and it is easy to understand the words, verbs and grammatical. I love it

por Egia M B

Jun 25, 2020

its good for beginner. Easy to follow. But the reading material's font make it kinda hard to read. Just change the font and it will be perfect.

Thanks

por JENELDINE M C

Jun 24, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity of learning the Korean language. The lecture is concise and informative at the same time easy to understand.

por Jeniña S A

Jun 13, 2020

Professor was daebak!!!

Saranghaeyo Proffesor Kim. Thank you for teaching me so well. Now, I can write and speak korean. Even though not so fluent😁

por Justice C

May 15, 2020

This course is absolutely amazing for beginners. I feel like it has given me enough information to be able to move forward in learning this language.

por Maryam I A

May 03, 2020

Really easy to follow, and all the materials provided are really good to practice different situations to get a glimpse of the basic things in Korean

por Jinnipa A

Apr 27, 2020

Its easy to learn step by step. In just a few weeks of learning, I can speak some korean sentence and share my expression in korean. Thats fantastic.

por Vera R

Dec 17, 2017

This course is fantastic and I hope Yonsei University can give this outstanding Korean language course so that I can continue to study Korean deeply.

por Meme S

Sep 19, 2017

I liked the course, it is simple and I can understand it easily.

I would like you to add more (practice conversation) to the course.

thanks 감사합니다 ^^

por Enid L B A

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing to learn very basic Korean. Perfect for practicing, short and simple to remember and practice. Loved the course. Worth my time of dedication.

por Emilia K

Jun 12, 2016

Amazing course, extremely useful! Very nicely put and understadable even for people for which also english is a second language. Thank you very much!

por Justine C C

Sep 23, 2020

It is very helpful especially for those who have zero knowledge about the language. The modules were also organized and it's very beginner-friendly.

por Charles W

Sep 13, 2020

This is a very comprehensive Korean course for absolute beginners. Highly recommended and probably the best out there for a course with certificate.

por Maria E M Q

Jul 30, 2020

Ha sido un curso muy didáctico y fácil de entender. Muchas gracias por su enseñanza, he aprendido muchísimo. Espero con ansias "Second Step Korean".

por Mayara F L

Jul 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this Korean course, I learned a lot and I think if I practice and keep reading I will already speak this language very well. Thanks

por REHAB T

Jul 15, 2020

I am really happy with this course as it has a lot of vocab and practice as well as a simple and easy explanation

it really helped me a lot

고맙습니다 선생님

por Vafa S

Jun 06, 2020

This course gave me a new language.I am very thankful to this course because of improving my writing, reading, listening and speaking skills. 감사합니다

por Manussanan A

May 25, 2020

i love first step Korean because you can teach clearly basic Korean. I understand Korean better. Thank you for your good lesions. Love, your student

por Munthira N

May 13, 2020

The teacher is good at teaching, I can understand her very well, plus the courses were fun and enjoyable to learn. Thanks for this Korean knowledge.

por Lizaidee D J

Apr 22, 2020

I loved the way the teacher explained each lesson and enjoyed a lot studying through these modules. I feel I have learned a lot. Highly Recommended.

por Marielle D R

Nov 25, 2017

I learned very much. It is easy to learn, since it provides examples and deeper explanation about the words and the construction of sentence. :) :)

por Saray E T T

Aug 12, 2017

Buen curso para aprender coreano, las clases son muy activas, recomiendo tener una libreta donde anotar el vocabulario y la conjugación de palabras.

por Valerie S

May 07, 2017

It really helps you to known the basics of Hangul. I learned more with this course than by using other language learning software that I try before.

por Dido C

Jun 19, 2016

Good lessons for those who want to step into the world of Korean.

Very good explanation and structure. Hope to have the deeper lessons in the future.

por Liezel C C

Oct 25, 2020

It was nice to learn Korean Language and Alphabets! The Instructor speaks so well that you'll eventually understand even though the topic was hard.