Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
27,968 classificações
7,472 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 7,421 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jiaxin

14 de Jul de 2020

The lessons conducted in this course is well-structured, making it easy to understand. The notes provided are very good for practice and it makes it easier to refer back.

por Desiree B

6 de Jul de 2020

I've tried many different programs to learn Korean and this is by far the best and easiest way for me to learn. I definitely plan to take another course through Coursera!

por Emily M G N

2 de Jul de 2020

I would yo thank all the group and the professor who prepared this fantastic course. I'm a french professor I really noticed that we are important for You. Thanks so much

por Pitchayasorn J

30 de Mai de 2020

The course is good for beginner. But for foreigner like me , I want to see the pronunciation because I say what I hear but I'm not sure that I say the right pronunciation

por Leon B C

25 de Mai de 2020

This course is very good for someone who want to learn Korean from beginning, the instructor also explain it carefully so the student will understand the course perfectly

por Phinyada J

21 de Mai de 2020

If you follow their steps, you will definitely be able to speak korean in daily life. It contains many PDF lectures to help me with self-study. Love this program,Really!!

por Pitchaon H

18 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoy the VDO learning tools. It was prepared well, ordering the Korean lessons step by step. It is easy to practice and revise all lessons by myself. Thank you.

por Nurul K R

4 de Mai de 2020

It is really easy to understand the explanation given. I truly recommended this course to others who want to learn Korean Language but don't have time to enroll in class.

por Elizabeth A D l C C

18 de Abr de 2020

I liked it a lot, it was difficult at first, but when you get used to it it becomes easier. It's a good way to start learning about this language. For me it was fabulous.

por Viktoriya S U

11 de Mar de 2018

The materials were easy to get a grasp on and the way 해강씨 (I hope I spelled it correctly) taught was understandable and interesting. An overall extremely helpful course.

por Truong V T S

16 de Jul de 2017

This course is the solid first-step to learn Korean for everyone. I will recommend my friends who want to learn Korean should enroll this course to start to learn Korean.

por F. D

9 de Jan de 2021

The course was great. The explanations were very clear and the words and structures learnt very useful. I strongly recommend it to any person who wants to learn Korean.

por Krati

28 de Dez de 2020

It was easy to understand and follow. I really like the assignment criteria and deadlines - they kept me up with the course. Thank you for a wonderful beginner's course.

por Britany I T u

20 de Out de 2020

I am very grateful to Yonsei University, for teaching me new skills, about Korean culture and its language. Thank you very much for this opportunity that you allowed me

por Isis A G

3 de Ago de 2020

Estoy muy agradecida con Coursera y la profesora Seung Hae Kang por abrirnos esta grandiosa oportunidad de aprender un nuevo idioma y cultura. Thanks so much for all. <3

por Yrayda N E M

24 de Jul de 2020

Me encanto el curso muy didáctico y práctico me gustaría poder seguir aprendiendo o hacer otro nivel más del curso.

espero tener noticias pronto.

gracias lo disfrute mucho

por Patricia V

17 de Jul de 2020

I really felt like I learned. Everything was explained so clearly and it helped me advance, especially in the basic grammar aspect to which I had always gotten stuck on.

por Ana R M G

15 de Jul de 2020

Easy to follow, pacing is just right. Will need to go back to some module, but for a basic language course, you'll really get a lot from following the module. 감사합니다 선생님!

por Maddy L

4 de Jul de 2020

Aprendí mucho mejor la gramática, aunque ya tenía conocimiento de las palabras y el alfabeto, el conocer la gramática me ayudó a entender mucho mejor. Excelente curso !!

por Wandember V

16 de Jun de 2020

Lo Recomiendo es muy ilustrativo, fácil de entenderlo, se ajusta a cualquier tiempo para poder estudiarlo y se puede repasar las pronunciaciones cuantas veces uno desee.

por JESSICA G

24 de Fev de 2021

This course is helping me a lot with my Korean skills. The course is easy to understand even for non-native English speakers. Thank you a lot teacher for the knowledges

por Carito C

1 de Fev de 2021

An interesting and easy aproach to a language which is unique indeed. Nonetheless, like any other language learning, it requieres time. I want to know what comes next!

por Noemi S G

9 de Nov de 2020

Como profesional experto audito educacion superior hace 15 años, y me gusto las presentaciones, dinamicas pero se necesita la practica de la pronunciacion es elemental.

por Romina D

13 de Out de 2020

Curso muy accesible para aquellos que empezamos de cero. La gramática se presenta de forma clara y puntual para cada situación. Una introducción recomendable al idioma.