Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
39,740 classificações
10,196 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AP
27 de Ago de 2021

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

9726 — 9750 de 10,000 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Jenny E T

26 de Abr de 2021

Me gustó mucho, está bastante completo, sencillo y práctico, me siento satisfecha:) fue una gran experiencia

por Oh H K

3 de Dez de 2020

It may be a simple basic korean language but still need to practice a lot to get the correct pronunciation

por Diana Y L

9 de Ago de 2020

El curso es muy buen y esta bien explicado, solo que en las últimas lecciones no tiene traducción al español

por Margaret J

7 de Ago de 2020

The material could have been better. It did not always match up with the lecture. I did enjoy the teacher.

por Ananya N

14 de Abr de 2020

Could have been more interactive with the mentors, but syllabus wise it was helpful for a highschooler even.

por Katherine H

20 de Ago de 2021

Good course, though sometimes in the activities, it was asked if you could do something they did not teach.

por Dungdol N

22 de Abr de 2020

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

por NIWEMWANA A I

3 de Nov de 2021

This course is the best for people who want to learn Korean Languages. To me this course was very helpful.

por Dilan D

25 de Abr de 2021

Tek eksik yönü ders anlatımlarında Türkçe altyazı desteği olmaması. Konu anlatımı gayet açık ve anlaşılır.

por Zainab H M

15 de Nov de 2020

good course for beginners and also good for reviewing what you are already learn through your korean study

por Letish S

3 de Jul de 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

por Liew Y

27 de Abr de 2021

Ms Kang speaks too fastly for beginners

There should be a fast forward and backwards button for the video.

por Dean

16 de Set de 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.

por Nelly G

6 de Ago de 2020

Me parece muy interesante, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mas, y poder lograr leer de corrido el idioma

por akage

6 de Fev de 2018

helped me although i wish it would give more reading practice.Like stories or poems to practice reading.

por Yusra S

25 de Abr de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Teacher is so nice. I've leant a lot from this course. Thank you teacher.

por JeeSoon

16 de Mai de 2020

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

por Thin Y W

26 de Jun de 2021

this is great. I really enjoy this. I think this is the most suitable for leaners.I recommended this.

por Bárbara A M C

3 de Abr de 2021

tienen que solucionar la traduccion de la semana 5.. esta mal traducido, por no decir que no lo esta.

por ella m

2 de Jan de 2021

This has been an excellent course! I only wish that the pronunciations had been a bit slower/clearer.

por Karla D D H

6 de Ago de 2020

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

por Caitlyn D

1 de Abr de 2021

Wonderful course! Wish the video would have been broken up more with multiple practice assignments.

por Dixita Y

30 de Set de 2019

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

por Aileen M Q

19 de Jul de 2020

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas