Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
33,605 classificações
8,638 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

PW
27 de Mai de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

8051 — 8075 de 8,612 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Sergio V V

28 de Jan de 2019

Ha sido un buen curso introductorio a este idioma y he aprendido bastante a pesar de que no he estudiado coreano por mucho tiempo

por Rocío B B

20 de Ago de 2018

I really liked this classes of korean, this helped me a lot to understand the basics of the korean language in a really easy way.

por Cristina D C

2 de Jun de 2017

I liked the course, although its very basic and would be nice if in the future there would be other courses for medium learners.

por MAO

11 de Jun de 2019

It's awesome and helpful for me! And it could be more interesting if the teacher would like to share more korean culture to us.

por Emily C

27 de Jul de 2020

I really liked and I learned a lot, but I dind't know how to send the homeworks. So Thanks a lot for the course, it was great.

por Leonor I G B

23 de Nov de 2020

pretty good course, could use better subtitles to understand the pronunciation better, also more basic words at the beginning

por J C

13 de Mai de 2018

I love this course. This is first time for me to study basic Korean course. I print all worksheets for practice. Thank you :)

por Swan Y P S

4 de Jun de 2021

That's really great and easy to understand the courses. The prof;'s explantions are clear and easy to understand. Thank you!

por Adrián F S

29 de Out de 2017

It would be better to have a greater grammar structure for the course. We havent been teached in pronouns or sentence tenses

por Zhen S

27 de Nov de 2016

this course is well-organized although with the course going on i t goes more difficult, it is also a good challenge for us.

por Autumn

3 de Jun de 2021

It was helpful. But there were some quiz questions that went beyond what was learned in the corresponding unit, I believe.

por Aiza A

26 de Abr de 2021

It's significantly splendid. I highly recommend all of you to take this course if you are ready to start from beginning 🙂

por Astra E

22 de Abr de 2021

The beginning was great and a good pace. The last 2 units were kind of heavy and a bit overwhelming but I got through it.

por Aida R L

15 de Nov de 2020

At the end of the clases, the pdf could be a little more complete. But i liked a lot how the teaher explained everithing.

por 아남파레하

26 de Mai de 2020

it was very effective for me to learn basic Korean language. i would love to learn more things about Korean language here

por Daniela Z

11 de Jan de 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Danna P

17 de Dez de 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

por Itzi B

20 de Mar de 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

por Edcyl L O S

12 de Ago de 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

por Jaqueline S E

19 de Ago de 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Karen d P C C

28 de Fev de 2021

El curso esta enteramente conceptualizado en aprender el idioma, pienso que debería haber mas opciones de vocabulario.

por Eva P A

12 de Nov de 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

por Shruti N

24 de Ago de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

12 de Abr de 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.