Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
34,189 classificações
8,756 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT
7 de Jun de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AN
17 de Mai de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

8001 — 8025 de 8,732 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Hendy Z

25 de Fev de 2016

It's easy for a beginning learner,the teacher taught the structure and the framework that Korean are formed.It seems that we can use the method that we learn English to learn Korean.It's an interesting course.

por Laura E

3 de Ago de 2020

Magnífica manera para empezar con este idioma. Agregaria un segundo docente para poder oir voces distintas. En lo personal, me cuesta entender las filmaciones que hicieron al aire libre para enseñar diálogos.

por Mariebeth A

7 de Mar de 2021

I hope there's a English syllable every pronunciation, so other can follow how to pronounce it by seeing it. That's the only main issue for me, but over all, this really helped me a lot. Thank you very much!

por Zuiv8 •

15 de Fev de 2021

I liked this course, very simple, basic and easy. Only for a few weeks and you will know how to talk basic korean with your friends that are into the language, too! Also they have many translations languages

por Martín E V

29 de Out de 2020

Una parte del módulo 4 y todo el módulo 5 están en inglés y no en español, como dice la descripción. Espero lo puedan arreglar. Fuera de eso, me gustó mucho el curso, realmente aprendí muchas cosas. Gracias.

por Sierra O

15 de Abr de 2016

It was a good class, and definitely laid down a foundation for learning and understanding the lesson. However, it was difficult at times trying to understand, the professor would say the Korean too swiftly.

por Keyla Q F

18 de Mar de 2021

Un curso muy completo, abarca de forma adecuada los tópicos. Lo único que le ha bajado una estrella es que debe mejorar las traducciones. Sería bueno que se agregara a la trascripción las frases en coreano.

por Madison J

1 de Ago de 2020

Super informative and they give you worksheets you can print out but the follow along videos go really fast and I had to rewatch the videos multiple times. Successfully learned the Korean alphabet for sure.

por SANDRA M L F

26 de Abr de 2020

Contiene lo esencial para comenzar con un idioma nuevo y totalmente diferente a tu lengua materna. Muy bien explicado y conducido hasta el final. Buen vocabulario y gramática fácil y sencilla para comenzar.

por Isidora S C

17 de Abr de 2021

Es un curso muy bueno, con buen desarrollo y contenido. Lo único que le agregaría más es el verbo ser y un poco más de como ocuparlo. Pero en general es un curso muy bueno y recomiendo muchísimo 감사합니다!!! ♥

por Carmen B M

23 de Jun de 2020

I found the course very helpful, although it is very condensed. Sometimes, I felt it moved very quickly. But all in all, I learned a lot and it definitely helped me to start my jumpstart my Korean studies.

por Amy L

4 de Jun de 2020

This course was very good - occasionally I felt as if it moved a little too quickly but the beauty of the video is that you can pause it! I would recommend this course to another beginning Korean learner.

por Saki P

27 de Abr de 2017

This course is very useful for first learning Korean.

I have learned the meaning Korean alphabet through first week session.

Firstly we know Korean alphabet's history. It helps us understand Korean easily.

por Rodrigo A V

13 de Nov de 2020

Creo que el único problema del curso es la repatición de los contenidos, por ejemplo, al entregar vocabulario al inicio de la clase y agregar más luego, lo que problematiza el registrarlo ordenadamente.

por María T R N

19 de Jul de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho desde cero.

Me gustaría ver un poco más de gramática en cuanto a formación de las frases pero está muy bien la cantidad de vocabulario. Es muy visual.

por Ashley H

14 de Out de 2018

Its a great course for starting, it focuses more on the grammar side which is just as important as the language itself. Definitely a course I will review constantly, for when I need to write and speak.

por Anu M

13 de Jun de 2021

I was amazed by the teacher the way she teaches is fantastic , I personally didn't faced any problem. It was very easy to understand and the modules where divided very specifically so I just loved it.

por Francisca A O G

24 de Jul de 2020

me gustaría que enseñaran un poco más acerca de la construcción de oraciones, ciertas palabras no se explican y dificulta un poco el entender completamente las oraciones, pero en general es excelente.

por Karla d l R M

30 de Out de 2020

Si le pones atencion y te esfuerzas en verdad vas a poder aprovechar mucho este curso. Me gusto mucho pero note algunas incongruencias en los subtitulos en español e ingles, asi que presten atencion.

por Swapnil R

26 de Fev de 2020

Learning any foreign language is a tough task and especially languages like Hanguel and Mandarin, but I would like to thank the faculty who designed this course and made it easy for learners like us.

por neha k

31 de Jul de 2020

For a beginners course this was very interesting and very easy to learn . I am glad that I enrolled for this class . Thank you Yonsei University for this course. Very much appreciate your support .

por Kettrin A

12 de Jun de 2017

I like the way the lesson is being conducted. Only downside is, there is not much written practise. If there is written practise like typing it, that will be a good practice for learning retention.

por PORNTHIDA K

12 de Mai de 2020

This course is so easy to learn but have some vocabulary that never learn before. By the way all of this course is so good for anyone who want to start to learn Korean language. Thank you so much.

por Amarjeet k

25 de Jul de 2020

I completely the course and it was really fun to learn Korean language but I received my certificate where the course name is written in Chinese language I don't know why. Kindly assist me with it

por Chirapriya N

13 de Mai de 2020

If the media has an illustration or meaning in English when the long sentence is in Korean ( Week 4-5 ).

Will be easier to communicate and understand.

and thank u so much to make this course.

고맙습니다.