Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,668 classificações
1,661 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Esther S

Feb 25, 2019

para comenzar con el idioma es muy util, buenas explicaciones y sencillas.

por Karen B

Feb 25, 2019

I love it!

por Alya a

Feb 25, 2019

thank you for helping me ,i will keep learning from this website 👍🏼

por Philip K

Feb 28, 2019

Sehr gut um mit koreanisch zu beginnen!

por Olamide A

Mar 23, 2019

Both the tutor and tutorial are amazing. I really enjoyed and learned a great deal.

por Sonakshi S

Mar 24, 2019

This course was easy to follow and perfect for beginner level Korean!

por Wendy S P

Mar 03, 2019

Hola:

Te cuento que aunque ya había tomado un curso, esto ha venido ha reafirmar mis conocimientos y disipar dudas anteriores. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Mucho éxito.!!

por Joelle V

Mar 24, 2019

merci beaucoup pour ce cours très interessant. J'ai pu me familiariser à cette jolie langue et cette culture passionnante. il me faudra encore beaucoup de travail mais je ferai de mon mieux

por Rana R L

Mar 25, 2019

i like this course so much.

Have alot of words and conversations.

I undersant a lot of things that i was hearing from korean drama i wasn't know waht the difference between words that looks like each other

por michelle c

Mar 26, 2019

Es bueno para reforzar las bases de coreano y formar oraciones

por Laura N

Mar 28, 2019

고맙습니다 선생님

저는 정말로 만히 배웠다.

por mirtha m j p

Mar 28, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSES, I LEARN MANY THINGS. THANK YOU

por Nour A

Mar 30, 2019

i enjoyed the learning presses

por Yamila V

Jan 29, 2019

Me encantó como esta explicado, lo fácil que es entender. Las dudas las contestan enseguida, muy atentos. Recomiendo!

por Kaila D O L

Jan 29, 2019

this helped me a lot. even though i'm still learning, i can read the characters already after a few lessons :)

por Caroline D R

Feb 07, 2019

I loved it. Is very simple but you can learn so much. Also, the assignments help me to complement my Korean study. Now I is more simple ton talk in Korean.

por Wenelyn C

Feb 08, 2019

I have learned the basics of what I don't really understand though I'm still struggling with the sounds of pieup, ssang sieot, ssang kieuk etc. but well done. Jeongmal kamsahamnida

por LEANDRO I B A

Jan 26, 2019

I LOVE IT

IF I HAVE MONEY ,I'LL BUY THE FULL COURSE

THANKS ANYWAY

YOU HELPED ME A LOT

por Arion K C

Jan 28, 2019

Professor Kang teaches very clearly and is very likable! She's the best online instructor I've ever had.

por Fizzah

Feb 09, 2019

Very good for beginner

por Karina M M C

Jan 30, 2019

Muchas gracias por este maravilloso curso, puede aprender muchas cosas acerca de la escritura coreana y reforzar mis conocimientos acerca del idioma, agradezco nuevamente por permitirme tomar este curso y mejorar mis habilidades.Espero que sigan haciendo este tipo de cursos y niveles más avanzados como con conversación y actividades cotidianas. Gracias

por Kennedy M

Jan 30, 2019

This is so helpful, I feel like I'm finally understanding Korean. The courses are nice and slow! Thank you so much

por Ninfa P P A

Feb 11, 2019

Gracias a este curso pude aprender sobre el idioma Coreano, estoy muy satisfecha

por Ефимова Е Е

Feb 01, 2019

Thank You for great teaching and instructing.