Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
25,411 classificações
6,763 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

DD
1 de Mai de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
6 de Jan de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

6276 — 6300 de 6,709 Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Leonor I G B

23 de Nov de 2020

pretty good course, could use better subtitles to understand the pronunciation better, also more basic words at the beginning

por Junticha C

13 de Mai de 2018

I love this course. This is first time for me to study basic Korean course. I print all worksheets for practice. Thank you :)

por Adrián F S

29 de Out de 2017

It would be better to have a greater grammar structure for the course. We havent been teached in pronouns or sentence tenses

por 史祯

27 de Nov de 2016

this course is well-organized although with the course going on i t goes more difficult, it is also a good challenge for us.

por Aida R L

15 de Nov de 2020

At the end of the clases, the pdf could be a little more complete. But i liked a lot how the teaher explained everithing.

por 아남파레하

26 de Mai de 2020

it was very effective for me to learn basic Korean language. i would love to learn more things about Korean language here

por Daniela Z

11 de Jan de 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Danna P

17 de Dez de 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

por Itzi B

20 de Mar de 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

por Edcyl L O S

12 de Ago de 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

por Jaqueline S E

19 de Ago de 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Eva P A

12 de Nov de 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

por Shruti N

24 de Ago de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

12 de Abr de 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

por Bhavya C

21 de Set de 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

por Danique E

11 de Mar de 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

25 de Jun de 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

8 de Jun de 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por José D C

28 de Abr de 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

9 de Mai de 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

5 de Dez de 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Jeff K

11 de Ago de 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

por Macarena S C A

19 de Jul de 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

por Gaurav M

20 de Fev de 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.