Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,897 classificações
1,724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Mairem A

Aug 10, 2016

It's really a big help for me. It is well explained and I really understand step by step. Thank you so much Coursera!

por Iliana S d C

Feb 12, 2017

It is a really good course! The teacher explains very well and it is easy to follow.

por Stefania G

Jul 12, 2016

It's a course where you learn a lot of the basics you need in order for you to start your process.

por Fitria A

Dec 04, 2017

I love this course. I hope there will be next course.

por Ingrid S J

Mar 13, 2017

Uno de los mejores cursos para aprender coreano que he tomado. Espero que cada uno de ustedes no se desesperen y aprendan mucho.

por Mariem I

Jul 09, 2017

thank you very much ♥

por Eddie

Sep 26, 2016

Hay sido un curso muy didáctico y práctico para poder aprender coreano ya que me ha permitido conocer más vocabulario y practicar mucho, este curso me ha gustado porque también en alguna duda que tuve pude ir al foro y poder informarme ojalá que haya otro curso de coreano con nuevas clases para a poder aprender más.

por Elisabetta C

Jul 31, 2017

Very well explained and very useful questions and and answers. This class clarify and improve my knowledge in Korean language. Very useful for beginners.

por Clarisa M

Oct 20, 2016

An excellent course to learn Korean, easy to understand.

por Li L

Sep 04, 2016

really helpful course!

por Karen A

Feb 07, 2018

감사합니다!!!

por Inês P C

Sep 04, 2016

I liked it. I am Brazilian and, though english is not my first language, it was very easy to understand the explanations. The korean was very well explained too, and helped me on my own self studies of the language.

por Ferdous N

Feb 14, 2017

It was a great course for the beginners. I have learnt some valuable information of Korean language, rules of word and sentence making. Learnt valuable things from this course and have confidence to learn more of Korean Language.

por Catalina H P

Sep 04, 2017

Excellent but very difficult and fast, I mean we have lots of bubjects for a short time.

por Basant E

Sep 03, 2017

I am very pleased to have this course which helps me a lot in understanding Korean language my lovley language

por Jayrome N

Jun 01, 2016

I hope I could practice more whatever I learned from this. This course is awesome!

por Nguyen D K

Mar 17, 2017

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community,

por Julie B

Oct 03, 2016

The course was detailed and very easy to understand.

One thing I did have a problem with from time to time was differentiating between words - I've noticed that Korean words can be very close to one another and it's sometimes hard to tell if there's a space between two words or if those are actually one word. If this course could make the spaces between words bigger, it would be easier to see each word as it is instead of getting confused if a certain phrase is two separate words or one word.

Thank you!

por Annalisa I

Jul 30, 2016

I loved this course. The teacher is absolutely good and was so easy to follow the entire course :)

I reccommend this course to everyone loves korean language and culture ;)

감사합니다!! :D

por OscaroscarOscar O

Aug 14, 2017

por Sam S

Mar 28, 2017

nice course. i enjoyed learning Korean from the Yonsei University. Kamsamnida :)

por Jeffrey P

Jun 04, 2016

Great introduction to the Korean language, with supplementary videos and dialogues. This course also incorporates handy PDF files with vocabulary and reviews of all the lessons.

por Alan S

Feb 14, 2018

Muito bom. Sentir que é possível falar Coreano é muito bom. Aproxima mais a Coréia do sul de mim.

por Deena Z

Jun 03, 2016

With clear explanations, good pacing, and wonderful activities to practice reading, I enjoyed the lectures and am very grateful to be learning such a culturally rich language such as Korean. Thank you for giving me this opportunity!

por Marinela R F

Feb 10, 2017

Me encanta. Es excelente.

Me encantaria que se puedieran ver mas niveles.