Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
14,087 classificações
3,675 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Meera S

Jan 01, 2019

Amazing . the lecture videos and notes were very detailed and easy to understand . I now have the confidence to write Korean little bit and can very well understand the language much better than before .

thank you so much .

por Jair G

Mar 08, 2018

Un curso muy interesante para empezar el idioma coreano, con un plan muy bien estructurado y retador, que me puso a sudar y a repasar cada clase. Me siento satisfecho de haber empezado a estudiar coreano en esta plataforma.

por Lo W L

Jul 10, 2017

I'm very grateful to take this course as a beginning of studying Korean. Professor had taught the grammar, vocabulary and pronunciation very well. Therefore, I can study the basic of Korean easily. Thank you for the lesson!

por Madeline S

Nov 21, 2016

This is an excellent course for beginners. It helps you with the basics while it makes you want to learn more. I would highly recommended and would like to take more courses. you really end up reading Hangul. Bottoms Up!

por Pearl D P

May 24, 2020

The instructor successfully discussed and dissected each important parts of the lessons so that the students will have an easier time learning. The vocabulary (they included a lot) and practice parts are also very helpful.

por Belen C

May 05, 2020

Fue mi primer vistazo al idioma coreano y me pareció una buena introducción. Ahora se lo básico necesario y muy pronto empezaré Learn to Speak Korean 1. Gracias a todos los que hicieron posible la existencia de este curso.

por Medelin T A

Jul 02, 2016

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien y los ejercicios te ayudan mucho. Definitivamente esperaré por el siguiente curso :)

Si trabajas y quieres aprender, este curso te ayuda porque hasta offline puedes continuar estudiando.

por Shannon B

Apr 26, 2020

Really easy to understand and all the work is both challenging but not impossible. The teacher is every good at explaining everything and it is set up in a very nice way. Defiantly say this has greatly improved my Korean.

por Cindy Y H S

Apr 20, 2020

i love the clear learning objectives and easy to understand syllabus. The pace was just right and the teacher provides alot of examples along the way for you to practise. Great course for those who wants to learn Korean.

por Kristtel M G

Apr 07, 2020

Me ayudó a reforzar y a aprender más tanto de la cultura como del idioma coreano, gracias a este curso tengo lo más básico del coreano y aprendí como pronunciar correctamente las cosas que pronunciaba muy mal. Gracias ^^

por Garima R P

Sep 17, 2019

This is an excellent course to master Korean alphabets, reading, writing and basic grammar. It also teaches a few things about Korean culture and some useful expressions that one could use to introduce oneself in Korean.

por Nhi L

May 14, 2018

The course was interesting, easy to follow and understand. There were also many new side facts added during the lesson so I could understand why this thing was like that.

Thank you so much for providing this basic course!

por KANYARAT S

May 08, 2020

The best course for everyone to start fundamental Korean language and in this course, the teacher uses easy words and sentences to describe understand easily. Thanks a million for Coursera to have this course. I love it

por Noer A P

Apr 20, 2020

This course is very informative yet fun to learn. I have only learned Korean through hearing but from this course, I get to learn more about the structure and able to start or involve in a daily conversation. Thank you!

por Nipawan K

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you teacher

Before learned this course I don't have experience about Korean 'my skill is beginning or less' but after I learned this course I think I have more skill than more 'beginning '

Thank you so much

사랑해요 ♡

por Alejandra A

Mar 08, 2019

Professor Kang was an incredible teacher. The information was as expected and it was fun to get challenged as I progressed through the course. I learned so much from it and now looking forward to taking the next course!

por Bianca F

Mar 06, 2017

Went really in depth as a beginner's course, and I really enjoyed. I feel as though my Korean has improved a lot with this course. Hope to see many Korean courses for intermediate and advanced learners in the future. :)

por Ambadi R K

May 22, 2020

It was a great pleasure and fun learning Korean language from Yonsei Universities online course. And I'm extremely grateful towards Professor Seung Ha Kang for making this course much easier for me. Thanks a lot madam

por Pakaphol S

Apr 28, 2020

I used to learn Korean from many institution. I found that First step Korean of Yonsei University is one of the best school for those who want to learn Korean. The cirriculum and content are appropriate for beginners.

por Sirada S

Apr 25, 2020

Thank a lot of having this class .

It’s awesome for me its not too hard or easy that only basically to use daily

I really love this university and this teach me a lot

I will find more time to practice what I’ve learned.

por Rossana O

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent course to learn from the beginning!. Thank you very much Seung Hae Kang teacher for teaching your language was clear and concise at all times, now I now how to basically defend myself when I travel in Korea!

por Carla L

May 14, 2020

Great Course! The first lessons were very easy so I wondered if I should continue with it or not. I continued because of the vocabulary! Weeks 4 and 5 were more challenging! It's also great to practice pronunciation.

por Teddy V A N M

Apr 28, 2020

This course is very comprehensive and is very suitable for beginners. I also love its pacing and its reinforcement through continuous practice. Congratulations to the Course Team! Thank you, Professor Kang Seung Hae!

por María F S

Oct 20, 2019

The explanations are easy to follow, I had been trying to learn Korean by myself for a long time and I hadn't been able to build a good basic knowledge of the language. Now I feel confident and excited to learn more.