Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,832 classificações
1,704 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Christian T

Dec 04, 2016

Very helpful for those who don't know anything about Korean Language at the first time. The methods that are used is easy to follow yet very effective.

por Elyse D

Feb 12, 2017

Thank you for this lesson!

por Tammi H G

Nov 24, 2016

Thank you Professor for this helpful learn. Though I already learnt Basic Korean but since it's been a long time ago, now I feel like refreshing this course. I hope there will be next part of Korean course.

por Xin Q

Oct 02, 2016

The lecturer was so instructive, and has shown her passion in teaching Korean language to Foreigners. 정말 감사합니다!

Cannot wait to see Second Step Korean ready on Coursera!

por Ceci H

Jun 05, 2017

Excellent course. Definitely the numbers where the hardest part for me, but everything was well explained. Thank you Yonsei University for this. 감사합니다!

por Sara H

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful , Thank you.

por Wendy B

Mar 13, 2016

muy bueno, se entiende a la perfección el idioma con los datos que nos da.

por destiny N

Mar 13, 2017

Its amazingly more simple to learn Korean than I thought it was going to be!

por Patricia P

Sep 02, 2017

Excelente curso. Recomendado

por Adrià A

May 08, 2018

Great introductory course with lots of explanations and useful examples!

por Weng J

Oct 06, 2016

The course is good .Like it.

por Pandu P

Jun 10, 2016

Thanks for good materials and lesson. I hope there are advance course.

por Marcela C

Mar 16, 2018

Excelent!

por Mitzi J M R

Feb 12, 2018

I really enjoy every class.

por Medelin T A

Jul 02, 2016

Excelente curso, te enseñan muy bien y los ejercicios te ayudan mucho. Definitivamente esperaré por el siguiente curso :)

Si trabajas y quieres aprender, este curso te ayuda porque hasta offline puedes continuar estudiando.

por Moniren T

Jun 17, 2016

I'm learning and understanding better

por 何冰

Mar 16, 2017

The course is very useful. I hope there will be elementary, intermediate and advanced classes in the future.

por Cecilia M

Jul 02, 2017

The course was fantastic! Thank you very much!

por 牛笑

Mar 15, 2017

I'm very satisfied about this course. I have learnt a lot about Korean via this course.Wish to learn it again.

por WEN Y

Dec 11, 2017

Very good resource to start learning Korean!

por Christina L

Mar 20, 2016

This course really helped me review the basics of Korean.

por Amina S

Feb 29, 2016

wonderful course delivered by a wonderful tea

por Valentyna E

Jun 01, 2017

Love it, very useful

por Camila R C

Feb 20, 2017

Increíble oportunidad

por JOANNA M F

Feb 07, 2017

I love this course. This helps learn Korean in a comprehensive way.