Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.9
estrelas
14,087 classificações
3,675 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Hsiaomei T

May 14, 2020

The structure of this class is very organized, which helps me learn efficiently. Dr.

Seung Hae Kan's instructions are very clear and concise. So, it is easy to understand the rules and grammar. I would love to learn more about Korean!

por Joseph P S

Mar 24, 2020

Sinceramente este curso es hasta el momento el mejor que he encontrado!

Aprendí con una facilidad increíble gracias al método de enseñanza que tienen..

Mil gracias por ayudarme a cumplir mi meta de hablar Coreano

Saludos desde Costa Rica

por Anushikha D

Feb 14, 2020

Best language course so far. It was easy to understand and was very well explained. I would recommend this course who wants to learn Korean. It not only helped me to read and write but also to speak and understand their culture better.

por Juan C M T

May 14, 2017

Es un curso de introducción muy bueno, te proporciona varios elementos para iniciar en este idioma, pero no hay que olvidar que se tiene que practicar mucho para no olvidar lo aprendido y trabajar en el vocabulario es algo fundamental.

por Liu Y

Feb 14, 2016

The teaching is in good structure, easy to understand and remember. Practice section helps me to better understand the context of the new words. The best course I've ever learned for Korean language. Looking forward to further courses.

por Priya

Jun 04, 2020

I love this course the syllabus the content was very thoughtfully selected for the beginners in korean language it really helped me a lot and am now ready to complete the whole courses provided by yonsei university on korean language.

por Shivani A P

May 28, 2020

Thank you for this course!!! I feel much more comfortable with conversational Korean, as well as the reading and writing aspects of it. I feel that I may be able to manage on my own for a trip to Korea. Very grateful for your help :)

por Jane A K

May 17, 2020

It was indeed a wonderful experience learning 한국어 with professional help. The course was structured very well and taught exceptionally by Ms. Kang. I've learnt more in these few weeks, than I have in months of self-learning.

감사합니다!

por SUKUMAPORN P

Apr 24, 2020

I like the practice and easy to leaning online class .

I like to listening and repeat conversation and voice of teacher.

I have a little basic of this Korean language but this course help me to strong talk a Korean with another guy.

por Ayusha T

Apr 02, 2020

It was the best experience to be a part of this learning process. I respect the language and culture even more now. I feel more connected to people by knowing their language. Huge respect to the teacher for perfect teaching.

감사합니다

por zainab k

Nov 30, 2017

First Step Korean course by Yonsei University is a really helpful , easy and student friendly way to learn Korean. As I am still doing the course I am pretty sure that i will be able to speak fluent Korean by the end of the course.

por EVA G B

Sep 24, 2017

Great course. Material outlined in an orderly manner for the student to connect concepts with daily life, eg number and time / date. However, as with any language, success depends on how much you revise the concepts and practice it.

por Alexandru-Nicolae L

Aug 11, 2017

This course is easy to follow, very nicely structured and the instructors make sure you understand the words and their pronunciation. I took this course to prepare for a hospital internship at Konyang Uni and it proved very helpful!

por Deena Z

Jun 03, 2016

With clear explanations, good pacing, and wonderful activities to practice reading, I enjoyed the lectures and am very grateful to be learning such a culturally rich language such as Korean. Thank you for giving me this opportunity!

por Ansareeya K

Jun 04, 2020

I think this course is appropriate for those who don’t have basic in Korean. It encourages you to learn about this language in the future. The teacher’s pronunciation listens easily. Thank you for makes me love the Korean language.

por Rita F

May 27, 2020

Me encanto en cada de ser impartidas las clases empezó por el alfabeto dar tiempo para estudiar los vocabulario aprender más verbos cómo leer al momento y formar oración, conversaciónes cortas pero precisas muchas gracias profesora

por Karnsinee N

May 10, 2020

I just have finished all the course completely in short time and the course really help me for understanding the Korean even more than before. It is very good and every lesson is all easy understandable. I would like to learn more!

por Michelle S

May 09, 2020

It helps me a lot to learn basic Korean. I can now read and speak little by little because of this course. Through continuous practice, I know that someday I'll be fluent in Korean. Thank you so much for helping me to learn Korean.

por Jessica N K

Dec 23, 2017

Loved it! It was pretty helpful. I would be up to taking Korean to the next level. *side-note* I would love it if you included romanization translation to the words pronounced just so its easier to distinguish the words pronounced

por Sabou A

Oct 25, 2017

The course it's very well organized and provides a lot of examples and explanations. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn Korean language as a first step. I am happy I can read and say a lot of things in Korean. Thank you!

por Carlos A P R

Mar 12, 2016

This really is a great course, it has a lot of content to learn, is concise, easy, and practical. Also the staff does his best at explaining doubts and questions. If you like Korean, or want to start learning Korean this is a must.

por Jonathan R

Apr 29, 2020

La profesora explica cada tema de manera que puedes entender sin importar que no tengas conocimiento previo del idioma, puedes aprender desde leer el alfabeto coreano, hasta hacer y responder preguntas cotidianas. Excelente curso.

por Abigail W

Dec 23, 2018

This course has been very informative. The instructor was great, and I feel like with a little bit more studying, I will be able to fully grasp everything I've learned with this course, as well as speaking it correctly. Thank you!

por Chan H Y

Aug 08, 2016

It is fun! Able to speak and read Korean after taking up this course. The sequence of syllabus is good from basic to daily essential. I hope they make more Korean Courses so we can continue to learn Korean after First Step Korean.