Chevron Left
Voltar para First Step Korean

Comentários e feedback de alunos de First Step Korean da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.8
5,843 classificações
1,706 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Melhores avaliações

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o First Step Korean

por Maria F M C

Feb 20, 2017

es perfecto

por Ximena G

Apr 29, 2017

Lo mejor de lo mejor para poder aprender coreano, lo amo gracias por crear paginas como estas.

por natasha n

Jan 17, 2017

exelente :)

por Jemima S G F

Jun 01, 2017

전말 고마웠어요 ... ^^

por Margarita S

Feb 28, 2017

es perfecto.. aprendí gramática,vocabulario,entonacion, pronunciación, super completo!

por María B M R

Mar 12, 2017

Divertido y facil de entender

por Miriam H

Apr 17, 2017

I loved it, this course was really helpfull :D I'll keep practicing.

por Alvaro H C Z

Feb 07, 2018

It´s interesting course!

por Jennifer E

Feb 13, 2017

great for listening and comprehension, in addition to learning writing and reading

por Teten J

Mar 15, 2017

Nice course

por Samantha P

Feb 13, 2017

Excelente curso, es claro, divertido y muy fácil.

Trata temas útiles sin muchas complicaciones

Altamente recomendable!

por Paula R

Jun 12, 2017

Todos los conceptos clarisimos!, muy buen docente.

por Yennifer P H A

Feb 12, 2017

Thanks for this course, 고맙습니다.

por Caroline

Feb 12, 2017

Great for people who want to learn the basics of Korean,

por Edison G V A

Feb 08, 2018

Excelente curso

por Paloma d C e S

Aug 23, 2017

Very organized and easy to follow!

por Sun K

Mar 18, 2017

Greet, enjoyed! :D

por Karol K

Jun 30, 2017

Me gustó mucho el curso...lo recomiendo 100% :)

por Melina I D A D

Mar 13, 2017

Excelente curso. Muy accesible en cuanto a tiempo para realizar tareas

por Nahomi C M

Jan 09, 2017

Realmente la mejor experiencia!

por Miriam M F

Jun 02, 2017

Fue un curso bastante enriquecedor, además de la facilidad con la que se manejaron los temas abordados.

por Liana M

Feb 18, 2017

Me parece muy bueno que podamos aprender de esta manera y completamente gratis.

Gracias por permitir que un idioma tan bonito pueda llegar a ser conocido por personas en todo el mundo.

Thanks

por Ericka C

Apr 18, 2017

Me encantó, me ha dado excelentes beneficios, está muy bien explicado, gracias

por Jeniffer A

Apr 03, 2017

fabuloso me encanto y pude aprender mucho

por Claudia E F

Mar 05, 2018

Es genial el curso y sí se aprende, muchas gracias por todo.