Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinês para Iniciantes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinês para Iniciantes da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
4,029 classificações
1204 revisões

Sobre o curso

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Chinês para Iniciantes

By Daniel S

Aug 07, 2016

Es excelente la profesora explica de maravillsa no tenia ni idea del chino y he visto mi progreso muy rapido

By Kateryna

Jun 17, 2019

Thank you a lot!

By Cristian A R

Jun 16, 2019

That's the best course than I've ever taken

By Francisca M G P

Jun 11, 2019

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado todo :D

By Maryury S C

Jun 10, 2019

Excelente curso; muy practico y necesario para establecer una comunicación básica.

By Rommel M

Jun 05, 2019

Gained confidence to practice my Chinese beginner level language skills for daily life.Keep it up Coursera! Highly recommended learning education platform.

By Thành Đ

Jun 05, 2019

Good

By Aitor1979

Jun 04, 2019

Very good introduction to Chinese language. There is plenty of extra work to do if you really want to go deeper. Thank you.

By RAHUL B

May 28, 2019

TOO GOOD

By Silvia

May 25, 2019

Very useful and interesting

By Jacques E

May 23, 2019

The course was absolutely fantastic and the lecturer was amazing. I would gladly recommend this course to any foreigner living in China!

By federico s c s

May 20, 2019

Good course!!! You can learn a new language on easy way!!

By Loveran7586

May 17, 2019

好的!

By KimNamho

May 17, 2019

我喜欢这个韩语课。谢谢。

By Muhammad A

May 16, 2019

Good For beginners. Sounds and pronunciation is good

By

May 15, 2019

quality teaching with easy to learn approach

By DIALLO A D

May 13, 2019

Très instructif

By Benjamin A C H

May 12, 2019

Highly recommend.

By Libia M C

May 11, 2019

Perfect

By Diana M V

May 11, 2019

Good job, thanks.

By Marcelo C

May 04, 2019

Excellent course, very clear and complete

By Oksana S

May 03, 2019

This course of Chinese was very helpful for me. There are lots of expressions for daily life that every person can use. 谢谢 你 🙏

By acnsbascbashc

Apr 30, 2019

woshizhongguoren

By Augusto J G H

Apr 27, 2019

Good way to start learning chinese

By Abeer H A

Apr 26, 2019

I really enjoyed this course . It was very useful and help me to understand and speak a little Chinese. I am really grateful . see you soon in another Chinese course and more. Thank you very much