Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinês para Iniciantes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Chinês para Iniciantes da instituição Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
4,242 classificações
1,268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Chinês para Iniciantes

por Sachin M

Jul 18, 2019

Recently I moved to Hong Kong, and learning Chinese language is always in my mind. I heard from many saying that Chinese is very tough language and difficult to learn. With that fear in my mind I joined this course, I want to give many thanks to Professor Xiaoyu Liu, very simple way she help me to get friendship with Chinese language. From the last one and half month I don’t realize when I am also using simple small words while interacting with my colleague in office here in Hong Kong or interacting with the people in restaurants.

This course been milestone for my learning mandarin language journey, still far to go but here I can say I started the journey. Once again, many thanks to professor Xiaoyu Liu who designed very simple, interactive course and help to connect the Chinese language.

Thank you Professor Xiaoyu Liu, Thank you Coursera.

por Natascia M

Apr 08, 2016

it was an amazing class. perfect class to take for who works full time. few additional notions every week. the teacher patiently repeats several time ervy sentence to help with pronunciation. Thanks

por Daniel S

Aug 07, 2016

Es excelente la profesora explica de maravillsa no tenia ni idea del chino y he visto mi progreso muy rapido

por Usman A

Oct 25, 2015

This is fantastic effort from Peking University, for those who want to learn Chines. it just amazing. chines is very interesting language.....where we need to care of even sounds of a sentence......

por Marco A M d O G

Dec 12, 2018

After taking this basic course my communication skill has improved a lot. I can understand a little bit better when native speakers talk. I am living in beijing and at the beginning I had problems with listening skill as well as speking. Thanks to this course I can express myself...

por Rocio M O

Nov 25, 2018

INCREIBLE! super practico

por Juan M T

Nov 24, 2018

Really clear and engaging. Thanks.

por Mayra Z

Dec 13, 2018

Este curso es muy fácil de entender, los ejercicios son claros, al igual que los exámenes y las explicaciones. Lo recomiendo amplimente,

Saludos.

por Muhammad W A

Dec 14, 2018

Very easy to learn the basic Chinese language. The most important and interesting about the course is that everything is illustrated with the help of pictures which makes it very easy to learn.

por Abdul H M

Nov 27, 2018

I really enjoyed this course its lots of informative for me.

por Carlos C O

Dec 16, 2018

Este ha sido el mejor curso de chino en la red que he visto. Son innumerables sus ventajas. Un profesora excelente, con pedagogía de alto nivel, buena pronunciación, grata de escuchar y aprender. Los temas son básicos y quedan rápidamente evidentes. Al final te ofrecen un resumen de todo lo que has hecho y lo puedes comparar con tus apuntes, ¡pues están en chino! Un curso muy recomendable.

por Eanna H

Nov 30, 2018

Currently living in Taiwan with some mandarin background and this was helpful in understanding grammar (sentence structure) and vocab. Although it's a different dialect, it helped with pronunciation and context of the language. It would be helpful to see some chinese characters, but I understand it's a beginner's course so that may confuse many newcomers. All in all, thank you!!

por Omar A G N

Dec 18, 2018

When you start it`s so difficult the tones, but with the time is more easy. The course complied with my expectations.

por MUHAMMAD H R

Dec 20, 2018

its very informative course designed by Peking university for all basic mandarin ( Chinese language) learners. hope the other students will also get benefit from your endeavors. Wish you luck

por Marcial A A G

Dec 20, 2018

excelente

por xiaoy123

Dec 05, 2018

很标准,我很喜欢,谢谢

por Deborah d A L C

Dec 05, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, It's great.

por Muhammad S

Jan 10, 2019

Very beginner friendly

por HAMZA M

Jan 10, 2019

Assalam o alikm! pleasure for me to be the part of this course.

por Nu K T T

Dec 26, 2018

Helpful course, now I know a bit of daily Chinese and I am planning to learn more about it.

por Nicole B

Jan 11, 2019

is very easy and the teacher explains so easy to understand.

por Sajid I A

Jan 13, 2019

Very nice

por Florances B

Jan 13, 2019

Easy to understand. Short teachings, it's easy to remember. For the instructor: Thank you for your effort in creating the program.

por NESTOR A C G

Jan 15, 2019

After finishing this course I feel very motivated to take the next one!

Everyone who has never had any contact with Chinese should take this course. Thank you very much from Lima, Peru 🇵🇪

por Jameson A

Dec 31, 2018

Thanks for the opportunity to lay the foundations for Chinese with the aid of financial aid! Many appreciations on that and really a beneficial Chinese course that is comprehensive in coverage of needed English-Chinese terms.