Chevron Left
Voltar para Chinês para Iniciantes

Chinês para Iniciantes, Universidade de PequimUniversidade de Pequim

4.7
3,946 classificações
1,187 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Melhores avaliações

por SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

por EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Filtrar por:

1,164 avaliações

por Pablo German Trozzo

Apr 21, 2019

Feichang hao

por ESMERALDA EVELYN GREGORIO

Apr 20, 2019

El curso esta excelente, realmente me gusto mucho y aprendo cosas nuevas.

por JONATHAN EMILIO GARCIA SALCEDO

Apr 15, 2019

ecxelente pedagogia

por Rocío García

Apr 11, 2019

Muy bien planteado, fácil y dinámico. Me ha servido para refrescar lo que ya había estudiado y seguir adelante. Muy recomendable para los que empiezan de 0 o para los que llevamos un tiempo sin dedicarnos al idioma.

por Laura Gabriela Reyes Osorio

Apr 11, 2019

I like it too much!

por Tiffany Jackson

Apr 09, 2019

Great course. I wish the written Chinese was included along with he pinyin, but you do get it at the end of the course.

por Sofi Sun

Apr 09, 2019

xie xie laoshi :)

por Sonali Lakhotiya

Apr 08, 2019

Its very good course for beginners.

After this course we can communicate in Chinese for our daily life routine.

por Amina Mokhtari

Apr 08, 2019

very easy to learn specially if we plan to travel to china but pronunciation is too difficult for me specially the Xiu , Qi and Zh. Thank you Xiaoyu Liu , you are a great teacher. Xiexie

por Verley John Wesley Valerius

Apr 08, 2019

I was amazed even during the first week of learning here. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu was excellent (I wish I could also give 5 stars to the teacher and the university as well, which would be 15 stars in total)!

I would practice using an app that allowed voice recognition. Every time I repeated after Teacher Xiaoyu Liu and used the app, I nailed it. Then, I realized I had to keep repeating after her over and over again. I previously tried other places like using apps to learn, but nothing compared to what I found here. This course just wakes up my appetite to really get to learn and speak Mandarin like a native. The challenge just got started because I want Mandarin Chinese to soon be added as the 5th to the list of languages I can speak, and I want to speak fluently.

Thank you Pinking University, Coursera, Teacher Xiaoyu Liu and everyone who made this possible!

Duō xiè nǐ men (多谢你们)!