Chevron Left
Voltar para Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.5
estrelas
180 classificações
69 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 69 Avaliações para o Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文)

por Francesco H

Apr 28, 2020

IT IS A VERY GOOD ONE! fULL IMMERIOSN OBLIGES TO THINK A LOT AND MAKES EARNING A DEEPER EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

por Kimberly W

Apr 28, 2020

I really enjoyed that the lessons were in Mandarin and the grammar used was kept consistent throughout.

por Chaiwat W

May 17, 2020

This is what I'm looking for, it's easy to learn and we could understand easy what they are teaching.

por Veronica M

Nov 04, 2019

Very intensive yet enjoyable course. Set out in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.

por Alexandre L

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent. Perfect for beginners or people who have small "holes" in their Chinese proficiency.

por Raphael K

Jul 05, 2020

Very good if you want to learn Mandarin in a Taiwanese accent and not mainland simplified.

por Alexandre O d M B

Aug 25, 2019

The course was amazing and very informative. Thanks a lot to National Taiwan University.

por Amanda L

May 10, 2020

I really recommend this course for the start of learning chinese! Really good teachers.

por Mariana F d A P

Jun 06, 2020

Amei o curso, porém podia ter as listas dos vocabulários das aulas para os alunos!

por Pat C

Jul 27, 2020

Very helpful. I wish I could access the correct answers after taking the tests.

por DIVYA P

Apr 17, 2019

very useful for those who are studying mandarin for the first time.

xie xie

por Evgeniy

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much! You made a very interesting and helpful course.

por Luis F

Jul 29, 2020

The material is excellent but very hard for a beginner level.

por Khansinee L

Jun 16, 2020

Please add more english subtitle and the meaning.

por Mahbubur R

Jun 16, 2020

Gosh, really tested the limits. And was fun.

por Kanyarut T

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you . I love Chinese and teacher

谢谢老师。

por Sabyasachi M

Jun 04, 2019

Thanks for the course. It really helped me.

por Karen G

Jun 21, 2020

i learned a lot on this course. thank you.

por Caonabo C

Apr 22, 2019

Awesome basic level chinese course! 謝謝你們!

por Mauro S

Apr 22, 2020

I really like and enjoyed this course.

por Jonathan T

May 11, 2020

Great introductory 101 class.

por Ignacio K R

Oct 21, 2019

Very useful and practical

por 許炳森

Nov 09, 2019

簡單、輕鬆而且有趣學習基本中文會話.

por Bilegjargal D

Oct 20, 2018

Good luck