Chevron Left
Voltar para The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services da instituição École des Ponts ParisTech

4.8
estrelas
505 classificações
169 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

Melhores avaliações

DL

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

TS

Jan 14, 2020

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 169 Avaliações para o The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services

por Harold M

Feb 02, 2018

Super apprentissage

por Sylvain M

Jul 03, 2020

just what I needed

por NFISSI A

May 16, 2020

Best course ever !

por Vipul K

Jun 07, 2020

Very good content

por Chapalamadugu H C

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent course.

por Yasser A

Jan 27, 2018

Very great course

por Bronzetti N

Oct 22, 2017

Very interesting,

por Arpan s

Jul 17, 2017

Amazing Course!!!

por Vikrant D N

May 17, 2020

Excellent Course

por Mariana V C

Sep 23, 2017

Really helpful!!

por Yash S

May 16, 2020

Amazing course!

por N. V R

May 08, 2020

great course

por Prathmesh G A

May 26, 2020

Best course

por Claudia d J F

Jul 21, 2017

Really good

por Ravi s

Jul 03, 2020

very nice

por PRASHANT V

May 17, 2020

Excellent

por Tatiana d S T

Sep 04, 2019

very good

por Lynda S

Apr 30, 2018

C

por calogero d

May 10, 2017

N

por Mohamed A

Sep 19, 2017

For me it was a very nice course, I really enjoyed it and learned from it.

The missing star is only for the certificate :(, I did all the quiz when I was attending course on-time and they were bit easy, however to pay a $72 for me was too difficult knowing that my monthly income is barely below $275, that means about 26% of my monthly income.

Anyway that is the situation of our economy and thank you anyway for the learning chance you are giving us

por Luis C

Jul 14, 2020

Content is relevant to the current time. Great insights. Sometimes it is hard to understand what the presenters say (accent) and also the subtitles do not represent what the presenters say either. I would have liked to see details on how to implement the tools that were presented, I feel that the tools were only briefly described but no actual way to implement them was provided.

por Rafael C

Sep 14, 2019

Learn how to deconstruct tasks and distinguish value from waste creation. Learn about tools that can be employed to decrease waste and optimise value creating activities. I would like to have access to sample solutions to the assignments after submitting my own work.

por Jonathan A C T

May 26, 2020

The content of the course is good, however, the peer review is complex and excessive, considering that your work is evaluated by people who sometimes have not understood the minimum of the course or simply have not read and understood the activity to be evaluated

por Gajanan G

Apr 30, 2020

Good course to understand Lean applications in Services as well. Good assignments which forces to apply your mind for creating industry scenarios, identifying wastes, suggesting lean improvements.

por Javier P B

Jan 15, 2018

I'd love that the exams were a little bit harder. Also, just doing self assestment has the problem that there's no real feedback from the mentors