Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança de Equipes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança de Equipes da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,208 classificações
220 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Liderança de Equipes

por Girish M

Jan 24, 2016

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.

por Vishwas P z

May 06, 2020

It enable me to implement the strategies in my to solve two conflict in my team. Great for help to build the best team.

por deepak s

Feb 24, 2016

it was nice and knowledgeable course and again. you once hank you for all the support that provided by the professors.

por Iryna A

Oct 30, 2019

This course has had interesting information on how different aspects of the team can influence the team's performance

por Deleted A

Jan 11, 2016

I have learned a lot of this course. If you a are a manager, ceo or a leader than i rather you to follow this course.

por Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

por Marcos P B

Jun 03, 2016

It is a excellent course. I totally recommend it. There are many strategies to help you to build and manage a team.

por Oladapo A A

Apr 08, 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

por José M A F

Jan 18, 2016

This course really helped me to improve my leadership abilities and my team management. Very recommendable.

por Rohit R

May 08, 2020

This course provided me great insights of team management. Very Helpful for person who are leading teams.

por Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

por Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

por Andrea H

Feb 11, 2016

This course was extremely challenging and has changed my ideas on the effectiveness of leading teams.

por Andrew R

Jan 17, 2016

Great course and would highly recommend. Everything is backed up with data and very easy to follow.

por Muhammad A

May 10, 2020

Excellent course in terms of learning new skills about leadership and managing teams effectively.

por RAJKUMAR A

Mar 31, 2020

This course is very useful and easy to learn. I strongly recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Thiago B d O

Apr 16, 2019

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

por Masihuzzaman

Dec 18, 2016

This course is a must for every one who want to lead people or a team no matter big or small.

por JUAN U

Jan 17, 2016

Short course, with very insightful ideas, well presented and with a very practical approach.

por Mitroiu A

Feb 15, 2016

Loved the course! Offered so much insight and explained some things to the smallest detail.

por Dr P G

Jan 15, 2016

Well structured, nicely delivered and appropriate duration. I found it useful and relevant.

por Igor C

May 26, 2017

Great course! Thank you for sharing your knowledge! Regard from Poland and see you soon ;)

por Kendra B

Feb 24, 2018

This course provided a lot of great information that I will definitely use with my teams.

por Jordan W

Jan 16, 2016

very well done, right pace, and very well spoken. The speakers were fluid and lacking of

por Zenith S

Jun 27, 2019

I felt that the course 4 gave a comparatively tougher assignment, but it was enjoyable.