Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança de Equipes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança de Equipes da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,596 classificações
292 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Melhores avaliações

SP
20 de Jul de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de Fev de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 287 Avaliações para o Liderança de Equipes

por Pankaj B

19 de Jul de 2020

eXCELLENT

por Flt L G R

30 de Jun de 2020

THANKS...

por ANIL M

17 de Fev de 2020

Excellent

por Mubarak S

22 de Ago de 2017

Excellent

por Андрей

1 de Mar de 2016

inspiring

por Dr.Alaa Z

31 de Jan de 2016

Excellent

por Thiago G d S M

11 de Jan de 2016

very good

por Davron T

17 de Set de 2020

awesome

por Mundher S A

19 de Jun de 2017

love it

por Salem A S T A

28 de Jun de 2020

Thanks

por Md. R Q S

22 de Ago de 2020

great

por Er N M

16 de Jul de 2020

Great

por Ali A S

16 de Ago de 2019

great

por Aida N

5 de Out de 2017

Great

por Tong V C

31 de Dez de 2020

good

por Thangavel S

2 de Mai de 2020

good

por R R

19 de Mar de 2017

good

por Pavlov D

11 de Set de 2020

.

por Abdullah A A

2 de Set de 2020

t

por Oxana M

15 de Fev de 2016

G

por Gregory T

31 de Jan de 2017

The course is very useful in helping you understand team dynamics and their roots in structures and, I feel even more importantly, the norms and behavioral practices that we develop in groups. There are very good leads onto how to put it into practice. My perception was that the last quarter on team performance and learning (which might be critical for actual success) was rather superficial in comparison to the other topics covered.

por Ricardo J O

17 de Jan de 2016

Overall good course but the course instructors should made the slides for the lectures available. It would be very important, with the capstone course coming soon, and having the need to review all courses that the slides for all courses cold be made available. Wharton, Illinois, Yale make the slides available in their top tier courses, and it is very important.

por Filipe G

4 de Jan de 2016

Quite good approach to the topic.

This is a topic that runs the risk of being thought via cliches and banalities (it's important to inspire people, leading is about motivating, be responsible and have accountability, etc). But this course did a good job in going beyond these. I enjoyed it and the written assignments force you to think through the issues.

por Petr M

20 de Abr de 2018

Great intro for team psychology. Some topics are explained in details, but team goals are just touched. But if you did a course for motivating individuals, you get more details which can be used also for teams. It is explicitly mentioned in the course. Because you need to work extensively with people, detailed course about feedback would really helpful.

por Teresa

19 de Jan de 2016

Really nice! Learned a lot! Would have been nice though to get the powerpoint slides and a bit more extra material for us to be able to access it for the final assignment and also for the future! I had a lot of fun taking this course though. Great teachers too.