Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança em organizações

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança em organizações da instituição HEC Paris

4.7
199 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the last course of the a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the courses “Building Your Leadership Skills” and “Giving Sense to your Leadership Experience” prior of taking this course. In this course you’ll get the opportunity to apply the skills learned in the first two courses of the “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense” as an individual to a group setting. The group could not only be an organization such as a company or a team in a company, but also a private group such as your family or an association. Specifically, you’ll apply the 4 steps of The Savoir-Relier protocol to your group: 1. defining the group identity by working on the group self-awareness, 2. creating quality relationships within the group, 3. working on resilience for the group to then be able to overcome difficult situation and 4. Making the organization grow by creating sense and meaning. So if you want your group to grow as a successful leader in its fields, if you want to find your identity as a group and create shared values for it, or if you want your group to become more resilient in face of change and crisis, this course is made for you! Finally, at the end of the course, you would have build sense for your group in order to be more efficient. Using real-life cases you will see how the genuine, generous and generative characteristics apply to the development of successful organizations. For example, you will apply the Relational Circuit to recruit effectively, or the Self-Portrait and Conversation exercises to create team cohesion and resilience to overcome crises and interpersonal conflicts. You will be able to form trustworthy relationships in spite of diverging or different views, and you will grow respect in your environment where sense will be a driver for you and your surrounding. Leaders from different organizations, will share with you their insights about how they have applied the Savoir-Relier approach to their company and how it has made the company more resilience and competitive....

Melhores avaliações

EG

Aug 06, 2017

Excellent course. The quality of the material submitted by peers needs to be improved, possibly by making the rubric tougher.

IG

Feb 25, 2017

Fantastic course. I have done all three of the previous modules and would love to move on to the capstone.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Liderança em organizações

por Meenakshi B

Jan 29, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful specialization! This brought a lot of strength to my thinking, stringing my own thoughts neatly and helping me to grow more aware with deeper insights. There are somethings that you carry with you forever like your baby's first smile, first snow on your face or your first kiss. I'm adding this specialization to that list. Sincere thanks once again!

por catherine h

Nov 22, 2018

Fantastic course for leadership skills.

I am going forward with skills that I will apply to my work and even life experiences. If all work places applied the SR protocols they will be so much more productive.

I highly recommend this course.

por José d J D L C G

Mar 18, 2016

Excellent course and excellent teacher. Congratulations!!

por Peyron

May 23, 2016

Crystal clear course on agile and innovative organizations

por OLOWOKERE, O I

Feb 06, 2016

I enjoyed this concluding part of the course.

por MEYLIN C

Oct 15, 2017

Super cours de leadership!

por Bernard D V

Jun 20, 2016

A final course, more practical than the 2 first, about leadership. A great course before the Capstone !

por Sanzaya P

Nov 19, 2016

Excellent Course

por Wouter S

Apr 29, 2017

Even more usefull concept to apply SR on an organizational level!

por Safwan N

Aug 23, 2017

The course provides me with the necessary skills to lead my team in a better way .

por Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Brilliant

por Pore J

Mar 16, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera, it significant improve my leadership skill.

por Marcia S d A

Oct 14, 2016

It´s a excellent experience for professional and personal life. The exercises and opportunities to review answers of other participants is a good way to learn how to apply the contend in different situations.

por Bhalchandra B

Nov 19, 2017

Keep up the good work

por Gabrielle L B

Jan 04, 2016

A very nice course about leading organizations

por Loïc G

Aug 03, 2016

Cours exceptionnel ! Merci :)

por Lydia S

Oct 02, 2017

Looked at the wider leadership within your organisations

por Henrry P R S

Feb 05, 2016

The best

por Ismail A

Dec 12, 2016

GREAT

por Karen B

Aug 02, 2017

loved this course

por KONAKANCHI S P

Feb 09, 2016

I really loved all the three MOOCs in this speclization

por Thierry G

Oct 26, 2017

This course makes a fantastic synthesis of all the elements that define innovative and motivating leaders. I loved it and I live my manager life for years using quite similar methods. I am now perfectly happy to see that I was not the only one to have such a broad view on what authenticity and generosity can bring to boost innovation et thus generativeness!

por Biswajit G

Apr 13, 2017

Extremely practical and helpful. I will recommend this course to everyone!

por Iffat G

Feb 25, 2017

Fantastic course. I have done all three of the previous modules and would love to move on to the capstone.

por Khaled A

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and great professor .. take it as you you will the results of what this course will teach you immediately :)