Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.5
estrelas
1,009 classificações

Sobre o curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Melhores avaliações

NB

24 de jan de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.

I enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18 de mai de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 258 Avaliações para o Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

por MOHAMED A A

16 de nov de 2015

its an awesome course i recommends all of you to had it

por VINEET B

12 de nov de 2019

Very interesting course, especially narrating a story

por Eric N

22 de jun de 2020

Great content and learnings, keep up the good work!

por Cecilia A

4 de abr de 2021

This module was one of the most important for me

por Keli H

18 de jan de 2018

Very well thought out and comprehensive courses.

por GUSTAVO R M

22 de jul de 2022

Muito interessante a abordagem feita no curso.

por Frederick W D C

22 de jul de 2020

One of the best courses I've had on Coursera!

por ADEMINI

28 de abr de 2017

This course has remodeled and repackaged me.

por José d J D L C G

20 de dez de 2015

Excelent course and teachers. Congrats!!

por Krystie A P

15 de nov de 2021

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

por Tunji F

27 de mar de 2020

Fast, above average, friendly and good!

por Liège C

3 de mar de 2017

Very comprehensive and clear to follow.

por Saif E M

27 de jan de 2020

I am totally satisfied with the course

por Ishaan P

22 de jan de 2020

Very informative well-laid out course.

por H.M

16 de ago de 2021

loved this course highly recommended

por Gloriana J M

5 de nov de 2020

Great Course! Excellent Professors!

por Balaji M

16 de mar de 2018

Useful course and gain knowledge

por JOYCE M N

25 de jul de 2020

Excellent and dedicated Faculty

por Rebeca E R

25 de jul de 2016

Excellent lessons, great examp

por Matteo U

9 de mar de 2017

Another winner from Coursera!

por Klarva J

27 de dez de 2020

I Really enjoyed this course

por ISLAM,Md Z

9 de ago de 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot :)

por Hidayatullah M

6 de mar de 2016

Great course. Learned a lot.

por Héraul O

11 de fev de 2021

Excellent course, thank you

por stephene o o

29 de abr de 2016

amazing though challenging