Chevron Left
Voltar para Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control da instituição Instituto de gerentes profissionais certificados

4.8
estrelas
124 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Melhores avaliações

AW

21 de ago de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP

7 de jun de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 35 Avaliações para o Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Joshua A

5 de mar de 2021

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

por Rizwana L

1 de fev de 2021

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

por Ricardo A A G

27 de nov de 2020

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Rovshan J

15 de jan de 2021

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

por Emmanuel T B

21 de dez de 2020

Very much informative

por Nur a A

27 de dez de 2020

Insightful.

por Ilie

1 de mar de 2022

I​ really enjoyed this course- extremely relevant and a lot of great takeaways for management/supervisors and those performing in HR roles. My favourite part was on 'motivating' which is critical for any organisation with employees.

por Tinuola A

9 de fev de 2022

This course is highly recommended; insightful and excellently presented. I found the situational model of leadership, motivation drivers, intentional control, and Accounting/ Financial aspects quite profound. Thanks Coursera!

por Ayu C W

22 de ago de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

por Deleted A

16 de mai de 2021

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

por Rekha P

8 de jun de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

por Yudhistira S P

3 de mai de 2022

Great for me to understanding the concept of Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control by ICPM

por Kirsten H

1 de fev de 2022

Excellent course, well presented - great course. I learned a lot. Thank you.

por Alya H A M

19 de set de 2021

best course ever many informative skills and details

por vinit k g

5 de abr de 2022

course material is fantastic for the working person

por Manar M N H

24 de fev de 2022

Great course , Lots of information , Thank you.

por SRIRAM B

2 de abr de 2022

Excellent, impressive and detailed course.

por Ruth K

5 de fev de 2022

Good course with detailed information

por Robin L

23 de nov de 2021

It's simple but practical, I love it.

por Ahadov R A

9 de abr de 2022

İt was great practice, wonderful.

por Sanjiv K S

13 de fev de 2022

Very good and structured course.

por Miroslav Z

28 de dez de 2021

great course and great lecturer

por kamugisha C O

20 de jul de 2021

s​o inspirational and educative

por Karampatos G

4 de mar de 2021

Leadership skills ! Very well !

por Rodney M

7 de mai de 2021

Excellent course outline.