Chevron Left
Voltar para Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control da instituição Instituto de gerentes profissionais certificados

4.8
estrelas
84 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Melhores avaliações

AW
21 de Ago de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP
7 de Jun de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Joshua A

5 de Mar de 2021

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

por Rizwana L

1 de Fev de 2021

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

por Ricardo A A G

27 de Nov de 2020

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Rovshan J

15 de Jan de 2021

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

por Emmanuel T B

21 de Dez de 2020

Very much informative

por Nur a A

27 de Dez de 2020

Insightful.

por Ayu C

22 de Ago de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

por Deleted A

16 de Mai de 2021

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

por Rekha P

8 de Jun de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

por Alya H A M

19 de Set de 2021

best course ever many informative skills and details

por Robin L

23 de Nov de 2021

It's simple but practical, I love it.

por Kamugisha c

20 de Jul de 2021

s​o inspirational and educative

por Karampatos G

4 de Mar de 2021

Leadership skills ! Very well !

por Rodney M

7 de Mai de 2021

Excellent course outline.

por Bandara R U D

19 de Jun de 2021

Very Interesting Course.

por Dehaira S

22 de Fev de 2021

Very helpful, thank you!

por Rabih M

27 de Jun de 2021

a​mazing course

por Ahmed A

28 de Jun de 2021

u​

por Melika B

15 de Set de 2021

The information was very useful and practical for my line of work. The audio quality was not the same as previous courses I had taken. Thank you for providing these resources.

por Nicole R

12 de Fev de 2021

This course is very informative. I am definitely more confident with these new skills obtained. However I do wish that there was more focus on the accounting side.