Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança através do marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança através do marketing da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
432 classificações
97 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Melhores avaliações

M

6 de mar de 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

3 de dez de 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 94 Avaliações para o Liderança através do marketing

por Lisa S

22 de fev de 2016

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.

por Gregory C R

11 de mai de 2016

Florian Zettelmeyer is an outstanding instructor, and one of the best in his field... highly recommended!

por Karolin M

19 de ago de 2019

I had no clue about Marketing and this course inspired me to take more courses related to Marketing

por Lance R

2 de jun de 2018

Excellent course, taught by real experts with content that you can apply to your work immediately.

por AJ B

8 de mai de 2020

Really enjoyed this course and the videos throughout to ensure the content is fully understood.

por Wilmar C

4 de nov de 2019

All course is really good, specially the module of Data Analysis. It was amazing!

por Tracy M

30 de set de 2017

Loved the demonstration that marketing and leadership are so interconnected.

por DIANA P

15 de jun de 2021

Very insightful introduction to analytical interpretation.

por Samba M

26 de abr de 2020

Great leadership course embedded with marketing principles

por Nithish R

22 de abr de 2020

Excellent course. Especially Prof. Zettlemeyer's teaching.

por Maria D

9 de set de 2016

This topic is really well explained with lot of examples.

por Nour A A

1 de ago de 2019

The content was insightful! I really enjoyed this course

por Darrayl

26 de abr de 2017

Great foundational marketing with terrific insights.

por Matteo U

6 de mai de 2017

Loved the experience, knowledge and professor(s)!

por Ajay P

21 de fev de 2016

Excellent Course, content and teaching.

Thank you.

por John G

22 de fev de 2021

I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks!

por Laila k k

7 de jul de 2019

Brilliant material, as lectures... hats off...

por Remith C M

18 de abr de 2020

Excellent course and well designed structure

por Florian M

12 de jan de 2019

This is a great course, I really enjoyed it!

por Aastik S

31 de mai de 2020

interesting and informative valued inputs

por Thomas T

17 de dez de 2016

Excellent insights. Thorough explanation.

por Krystie W

15 de nov de 2021

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

por Michelle C

8 de fev de 2018

Great course, really effective insights

por kristin w

6 de jul de 2021

T​his was challenging and interesting.

por Cogliati A

24 de jan de 2022

clear and easy to follow. well done!