Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança através do marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança através do marketing da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.6
estrelas
432 classificações

Sobre o curso

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

Melhores avaliações

M

6 de mar de 2016

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH

3 de dez de 2019

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 94 Avaliações para o Liderança através do marketing

por B J K Y

18 de mar de 2021

Subject and Examples were Excellent

por SANAA S

12 de ago de 2019

Very informative and helpful!

por Alexander T

24 de fev de 2016

Very clear and to the point.

por Maria W

5 de jul de 2019

A great challenging course!

por Chad W

31 de jul de 2017

Great overview of big data!

por Juan D T E

9 de abr de 2020

Excellent and challenging!

por Mark H J

7 de dez de 2020

Very useful information!

por Gaurav R

6 de nov de 2016

I loved the experience

por Winston A W

22 de ago de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Elias D G

16 de mar de 2022

V​ery Nice Course

por Eric N

22 de jun de 2020

Deeply engaging

por Hector M

10 de fev de 2016

Short and Sweet

por Katarzyna U

2 de fev de 2022

G​reat course!

por Razvan I

12 de nov de 2016

Very useful!!!

por Machineni J

11 de out de 2020

Expected more

por Cezary M

30 de nov de 2016

Really good!

por Tan L

6 de out de 2017

remarkable

por Gianfranco M R

29 de jan de 2016

great mooc

por Mona A A

21 de fev de 2021

g

por Laura B

9 de dez de 2016

Great teachers, theories, examples and home works. I like the fact that they give examples, allow you time to think and come back to the lessons. Content is very useful, and I can definitely see myself applying the knowledge acquired. I don't put 5 stars just because I believe the last module could have been more "hands on" to actually learn about data science (more than the theory, the actual use). Other than that, very happy and satisfied!

por Alejandro G

24 de mar de 2021

El curso es muy interesante y atractivo. Si bien es bastante educativo, me parece muy general aún. Comprendo que es un curso integrado de un plan de cursos que siguen un lógica, pero hubiese deseado ver más conceptos técnicos. De todas formas muy feliz por realizarlo!

por Felipe H W

14 de fev de 2021

The course provides a good sense of the importance of data analytics and the benefits around them, but I do think that it would be better to have more examples or exercises to be able to better identify when an analysis is not good enough because of a specific reason.

por Cristian L

29 de jan de 2016

Great course and excellent teachers.

I strongly recommend if you want to have an approach through experts to Marketing in Leadership in a Digital world.

por Edmund B

30 de jun de 2016

Great presentations and materials.

Need other students to participate and to complete the peer review assignments.

por diana k

15 de mai de 2016

Lectures were well thought out. Assignment 4 was very tricky and needs a little rework. Overall, really enjoyed t