Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,300 classificações
367 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Mohamed S E

Feb 24, 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

por usama d

Sep 24, 2018

Best course with lot of grooming about Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation

por Martin K

May 03, 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

por Dilyana D T

Nov 25, 2016

Amazing course! One of the most beneficial I have found here in Coursera.

por Norman W

Sep 16, 2019

Very valuable to learn all win-win negotiation and successful leadership

por Nyleen E H H

Sep 18, 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

por Rudi P

Dec 15, 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

por Jothish K P M

Mar 24, 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

por Adewale A A

Sep 22, 2016

Highly informative. Great teachers. One of my very favorite thus far!

por Francisco S C

Feb 08, 2016

Very good course , super teaching faculty and 100 % practice-oriented

por Shrikant B

Jul 26, 2019

Very good course.. it may improved my personal & professional life.

por Nicholas G D

Apr 02, 2019

A wonderful course every organizational structure can benefit from!

por Lysander M C L

Jul 07, 2016

Full of insights. Highly recommended for organizational leaders

por ROHIT S

Dec 11, 2019

Its a tough course but I really enjoyed a lot while pursuing.

por JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course on Collaboration, Team work and Negotiation

por Fernando M P

Feb 06, 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

por Adrian Y

Feb 13, 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

por Raymond S

Dec 07, 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

por ABDUL A M

Aug 05, 2019

I got to learn and refresh lots of things by this course.

por Rachel L T

Sep 03, 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

por Xin D

Feb 08, 2016

I was truly motivated by the course faculty. Thank you!

por GUIDO A F P

Jan 04, 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

por Yiğit Ç

Dec 21, 2015

So professional and clear. I really like this course.

por Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

por Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.