Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,352 classificações
386 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Eldho S

Apr 16, 2019

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

por Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por Diego P S

Aug 28, 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

por Petya K

Mar 09, 2020

Wonderful course, I appreciated the assessment as it gave me no option but to stay on top.

por Eric H

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

por WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

por Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

por Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

por Markus H

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!

por Sreedevi S K

Nov 29, 2016

An excellent course and I loved the professor on her way of teaching. Thank you ma'am.

por Philippe K

Oct 23, 2016

Great course and energy. Learn so many tips and tricks to enhance my leadership skills

por Damon F

Sep 03, 2019

Course structure and delivery approach is clear, concise, and efficiently delivered.

por Frederike F

Jan 21, 2019

really nice concepts delivered in a clear and concise ways! I learned a lot! Thanks!

por Juan S S P

Jun 21, 2018

Pretty interesting with a concepts that are absolutely practical for your business.

por Brett L

Aug 08, 2016

Awesome practical tools taught by a great instructor with vast real world examples.

por Maristela M B

Sep 25, 2019

good content and and a very friendly approach to adult's learning. thanks a lot.

por Mittapalli A

Aug 31, 2019

Its a very good course. It helps you deal when you are in teams, and in work place

por Michael F

Nov 27, 2016

Very inspiring course with L. Thompson - I want more of this in the area of negoti

por Almira R

Nov 04, 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por Rebecca K

Sep 02, 2019

Nice Course and the teacher is so professional that it was easy to understand it.

por Karthika V

Jun 20, 2019

A perfect introductory course for those looking to jump into the business field.

por Gaurav T

Jan 16, 2017

Very good course. Lots of learning. Good guidance. Will recommend to colleagues.

por Hariharasudhan S

Oct 15, 2019

Very good narrative with use full examples co orlating each and every scenerios

por Edgaras V

Nov 17, 2015

One of the best courses on Coursera. Highly recommended.

Thank you Ms. Thompson.