Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
1,214 classificações
341 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por PS

Jan 01, 2016

Prof. Thompson is a great teacher and her passion for this subject is evident and contagious. Even though, I am a Kellogg grad I found this course very useful and applicable.

por Hammond K W M

Oct 11, 2016

It's amazing how little things that we overlook can make a big difference. A team contract is one of such things. Amazing!!!

por RAULIN

Mar 03, 2016

Simply great !

por Alena K

Aug 03, 2017

It is very useful course for Leadership!

por Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

The course of high performance collaboration is very informative and gives me insights on leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Mariangela C C

Apr 10, 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Ankur s

Dec 27, 2015

Awesome course and instructor

por Rudi P

Dec 15, 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

por Tatiana Y

Jan 09, 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por Almira R

Nov 04, 2015

Very comprehensive! Easy to learn with lots of real examples and facts. Very nice!

por Juan S S P

Jun 21, 2018

Pretty interesting with a concepts that are absolutely practical for your business.

por Matthias T

Jan 14, 2017

All was spot on. Lectures exactly what they promised. Lecturer very knowledgeable with great real world examples. Questions focused on the key take aways. Certainly a recommend.

por Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

por diana k

Feb 10, 2016

I enjoyed the PowerPoints with Leigh narrating. She is very knowledgeable about the subject area. The assignments were right on in terms of reinforcing learning. Really enjoyed i

por Gregory C R

Apr 21, 2016

Awesome course, awesome instructor... one of the best! She should be working for a fortune 500 company, but I'm thankful she's teaching.

por Krystian K

Feb 01, 2017

What can I say? Great course! I love professor Leigh, she speaks with passion and energy I like. The idea of assignments and quick quizzes helped to review learned knowledge. I can't wait to accomplish High Performance Collaboration and seek any other course of professor Leigh Thompson. Thank You.

por Aleksandrina I G

Jan 28, 2016

Perfect!

por Nyleen E H H

Sep 18, 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

por stella o

Mar 11, 2016

Marvellous mooc. Thank you all!!!

por Timothy P J

Apr 10, 2016

Great information. Very easy to complete.

por Dr. J A B

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent Course.

por Jaime O M

Dec 14, 2015

Excelente

por Babalola F O

Jun 04, 2016

Excellent

por Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

por Reynald S

Oct 08, 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.