Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,295 classificações
366 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Crysthal L

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

por Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

por Gustavo A D

Apr 06, 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

por Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

por Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

por Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

por Dave P

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

por Raju P

Jan 01, 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

por Rob E

Jul 22, 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

por Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

por Donghan Z

Apr 22, 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

por Afari E L

Aug 08, 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

por Jerome C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.

por Monique D

May 23, 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

por Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Eldho S

Apr 16, 2019

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

por Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por Diego P S

Aug 28, 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

por Eric H

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

por WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

por Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

por Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

por Markus H

Jul 11, 2018

Great course to learn about effective methods you can use both in work and daily life!