Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,362 classificações
391 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por PS

Jan 01, 2016

Prof. Thompson is a great teacher and her passion for this subject is evident and contagious. Even though, I am a Kellogg grad I found this course very useful and applicable.

por Robert O

May 25, 2017

Great course. Brief, very practical, both about internal teams and external negotiation.

Leigh needs to cut her excessively long hair... it's out of control, to be honest...

por Laura D

Feb 24, 2016

I found the info that was taught in this course to be interesting and highly relevant to a wide range of situations in my life (work, school, personal). I highly recommend!

por Liliia P

Feb 15, 2016

It was a pleasure learning with Professor Thompson. It's a pity that "Making the Team" and "The Truth About Negotiations" are not available for buying on google play books.

por 薛遥 X Y

Dec 22, 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

por Anton M

Nov 27, 2019

Very good course, it gave me precious knowledge in various areas including (but not limited to) successful negotiation, building your company capital and building teams

por Jennifer A

Jan 30, 2019

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.

por IRIABIJE O T

Mar 21, 2020

I want to especially thank Prof. Leigh Thompson and the entire team that put this course together. My leadership, teamwork, and negotiation skills have been broadened.

por O.K. V

Nov 24, 2016

The said course is well designed in an easy to understand manner. The contents of the course covers critical areas of Leadership, Team building and Negotiation skills.

por Jason d

Jun 26, 2018

Course was so so and the peer grading process was adequate at best. However, the professor and the reading material The Heart and Mind of a Negotiator is outstanding.

por Muriel R

Aug 18, 2016

Execellent course, the videos were easy to follow and Professor Thompson is very captivating. The course material could be easily put into use using the assignments.

por IOANNA K

Dec 19, 2019

Very clear presentation, interesting assignments, theory to the point, useful information, close to what we need in order to develop our business management skills

por Dea D

Apr 11, 2017

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

por Sandeep D

Dec 29, 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

por HARI K P

Oct 28, 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

por Deleted A

Apr 21, 2016

Very well presented. Interesting examples, facts, and research references.

A simple slidedeck including these references and the major points could be helpful.

por Praktikant H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

por Juliana d B

Jan 29, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the incredible amount of valuable information gleaned from this course. Thank you for the excellence. Leigh is hilarious and brilliant.

por Tyler A

Nov 22, 2016

This is the best coursera program I have taken. The professor is outstanding! The format is perfect for an online course. Really worth the time and money.

por Hanna P

Mar 02, 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

por Fadi A

Sep 16, 2019

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

por VINEET B

Nov 26, 2019

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.

por James A

Jul 18, 2018

This is a very powerful way of training professionals-I enjoyed every session and I know I will enroll for more courses in the very near future!

por Mohamed A T K

Jan 01, 2016

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.

por Nitin H

Dec 28, 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed