Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,207 classificações
699 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 693 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por O.K. V

24 de Nov de 2016

The said course is well designed in an easy to understand manner. The contents of the course covers critical areas of Leadership, Team building and Negotiation skills.

por Jason d

25 de Jun de 2018

Course was so so and the peer grading process was adequate at best. However, the professor and the reading material The Heart and Mind of a Negotiator is outstanding.

por Fatima R

16 de Abr de 2020

This course made me learn more team building strategies and now I am better able to use the potential of my teammates. This course is highly recommended for leaders.

por muriel r

18 de Ago de 2016

Execellent course, the videos were easy to follow and Professor Thompson is very captivating. The course material could be easily put into use using the assignments.

por IOANNA K

19 de Dez de 2019

Very clear presentation, interesting assignments, theory to the point, useful information, close to what we need in order to develop our business management skills

por Maria L L

7 de Jan de 2021

It was a valuable learning experience and a good tool to enhance our knowledge and improve our performance in Collaboration. Leadership, Teamwork and Negotiation.

por Ma D D

11 de Abr de 2017

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

por Sandeep D

29 de Dez de 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

por Wong Z P

29 de Jan de 2021

A great course that involves theories and studies related to leadership and how to motivate different individuals! The lectures are clear, precise, and concise!

por Gladys J E

1 de Dez de 2020

Professor Leigh really explained the theories well. This is the first time that I was not bored to hear theories and experiment results. I really learned a lot.

por Sushil T

21 de Mai de 2020

I like Negotiation the most, using BATNA and RP to close the deal, managing team on remote. The course content is very well explained. Thanks you, great input.

por Jeannetta I G

6 de Abr de 2020

Excellent presentations and summary on key points of successful practices.

I recommend highly to those who want to acquire new skill or just brush up a old one

por HARI K P

28 de Out de 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

por Deleted A

21 de Abr de 2016

Very well presented. Interesting examples, facts, and research references.

A simple slidedeck including these references and the major points could be helpful.

por Praktikant H

13 de Nov de 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

por Nishith

6 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Assignment at the end of each module which actually helps to apply the concept taught in lectures. Learning experience was very nice and fruitful.

por Juliana d B

28 de Jan de 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the incredible amount of valuable information gleaned from this course. Thank you for the excellence. Leigh is hilarious and brilliant.

por Josh B

1 de Abr de 2021

The course left me with great thoughts in regard to best alternatives for negotiation, as well as key perspectives when managing teams and leading others.

por Tyler A

22 de Nov de 2016

This is the best coursera program I have taken. The professor is outstanding! The format is perfect for an online course. Really worth the time and money.

por Hanna P

2 de Mar de 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

por Kamalkishor A

13 de Abr de 2021

The entire course is very well structured and delivered. I appreciate the engaging explanation and examples provided by Prof. Leigh Thompson. Thank you.

por Fadi A

16 de Set de 2019

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

por Vitalija U

22 de Set de 2020

It was clear and understandable material. I like profesor Leigh Thompson with her high competence. The course is useful for my carrier and future :)

por VINEET B

25 de Nov de 2019

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.

por Christina A C

15 de Dez de 2020

Great information and great professor teaching the content. I can't wait to experience other great courses on here. Thank you Professor Thompson.