Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,214 classificações
702 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 694 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Emad A

25 de Mai de 2020

I have stepped up and learned a very important subject that will assist me on the personal and professional scale. Thanks Northwestern. and a special thanks to Professor Leigh Thompson

por Lisa S E

18 de Mai de 2020

I have enjoyed this course very much, was very rusty not studying for more than over ten years, have gained and refresh my knowledge in all these areas that this course had to offer.

por Siva N S G

6 de Jun de 2017

A good course with techniques & ideas for effective collaboration, team building & gaining Organizational Capital. Highly recommended for people transitioning into a Leadership role.

por Laura J

8 de Mai de 2020

I absolutely loved this course! I was able to apply the information learned immediately at work and on committees. I would highly recommend taking this class for anyone interested.

por Nithin E S

18 de Nov de 2017

I had one of the richest experience during this course. I cannot diminish the value this course has created in me. Professor Leigh is highly articulate and and excellent teacher.

por Jolt Y C w T B

3 de Ago de 2020

Very concise summary and broad overview of Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation topics. For more in-depth information you would need to complete the additional textbook reading.

por Jim H

9 de Set de 2019

I started this course thinking it wouldn't really teach me much I didn't already know. I was wrong. Great course with a lot of good information that is easy to put into practice.

por Adrien T

18 de Jun de 2016

This course is really well made. It permits to conceptualize things that you can live every day at work.

It also gives the tools to face such situations. It is a must-have course.

por diana k

10 de Fev de 2016

I enjoyed the PowerPoints with Leigh narrating. She is very knowledgeable about the subject area. The assignments were right on in terms of reinforcing learning. Really enjoyed i

por shadi a

26 de Mar de 2019

The course was very informative and interesting. I couldn't believe that I could learn more than 70% of the course, but I did. Thank you for the professional way of teaching it.

por Matthias T

14 de Jan de 2017

All was spot on. Lectures exactly what they promised. Lecturer very knowledgeable with great real world examples. Questions focused on the key take aways. Certainly a recommend.

por Teresa Y

16 de Jun de 2019

Highly recommended. One of the best course I have taken, very insightful, learned a lot useful skills. Hope I have a chance to study in Kellogg. :)

Thank you Professor Thompson.

por Manuel E G

23 de Abr de 2020

High Performance Collaboration course gave me the opportunity to update my skills, provided several examples to have a better understanding of key topics. highly recommended!

por Anthony C A

8 de Ago de 2016

Offering what it promised: Insightful! Full of information!! Exceptionally good mode of delivery!!! I had to pay, despite the difficulties in doing so!!! It is worth the cost.

por PS

1 de Jan de 2016

Prof. Thompson is a great teacher and her passion for this subject is evident and contagious. Even though, I am a Kellogg grad I found this course very useful and applicable.

por Robert O

24 de Mai de 2017

Great course. Brief, very practical, both about internal teams and external negotiation.

Leigh needs to cut her excessively long hair... it's out of control, to be honest...

por Juan A P

17 de Ago de 2020

Great videos packed with useful information. If you are in a leadership position you will find a lot of material that is relevant and applicable to your everyday work life.

por Laura D

23 de Fev de 2016

I found the info that was taught in this course to be interesting and highly relevant to a wide range of situations in my life (work, school, personal). I highly recommend!

por Liliia P

15 de Fev de 2016

It was a pleasure learning with Professor Thompson. It's a pity that "Making the Team" and "The Truth About Negotiations" are not available for buying on google play books.

por Mora d S

5 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. Instructor is clear and offers a lot of practical and research-based information. Be ready to take notes because you will want to remember what she says.

por John G

7 de Jan de 2021

This is my first time taking any Leadership course and I highly recommend you take this course as it opens your mind to Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation techniques.

por Betcy J

6 de Mai de 2020

I loved the course! It was very engaging and every concept was backed up by examples from contemporary times to help you grasp it faster and concrete your understanding.

por 薛遥 X Y

22 de Dez de 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

por Anton M

27 de Nov de 2019

Very good course, it gave me precious knowledge in various areas including (but not limited to) successful negotiation, building your company capital and building teams

por Jennifer A

30 de Jan de 2019

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.