Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,838 classificações
577 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 569 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Mora d S

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course. Instructor is clear and offers a lot of practical and research-based information. Be ready to take notes because you will want to remember what she says.

por Betcy J

May 06, 2020

I loved the course! It was very engaging and every concept was backed up by examples from contemporary times to help you grasp it faster and concrete your understanding.

por 薛遥 X Y

Dec 22, 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

por Anton M

Nov 27, 2019

Very good course, it gave me precious knowledge in various areas including (but not limited to) successful negotiation, building your company capital and building teams

por Jennifer A

Jan 30, 2019

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.

por IRIABIJE O T

Mar 21, 2020

I want to especially thank Prof. Leigh Thompson and the entire team that put this course together. My leadership, teamwork, and negotiation skills have been broadened.

por O.K. V

Nov 24, 2016

The said course is well designed in an easy to understand manner. The contents of the course covers critical areas of Leadership, Team building and Negotiation skills.

por Jason d

Jun 26, 2018

Course was so so and the peer grading process was adequate at best. However, the professor and the reading material The Heart and Mind of a Negotiator is outstanding.

por Fatima R

Apr 16, 2020

This course made me learn more team building strategies and now I am better able to use the potential of my teammates. This course is highly recommended for leaders.

por muriel r

Aug 18, 2016

Execellent course, the videos were easy to follow and Professor Thompson is very captivating. The course material could be easily put into use using the assignments.

por IOANNA K

Dec 19, 2019

Very clear presentation, interesting assignments, theory to the point, useful information, close to what we need in order to develop our business management skills

por Dea D

Apr 11, 2017

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

por Sandeep D

Dec 29, 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

por Sushil T

May 21, 2020

I like Negotiation the most, using BATNA and RP to close the deal, managing team on remote. The course content is very well explained. Thanks you, great input.

por Jeannetta I G

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent presentations and summary on key points of successful practices.

I recommend highly to those who want to acquire new skill or just brush up a old one

por HARI K P

Oct 28, 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

por Deleted A

Apr 21, 2016

Very well presented. Interesting examples, facts, and research references.

A simple slidedeck including these references and the major points could be helpful.

por Praktikant H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

por Nishith

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent Assignment at the end of each module which actually helps to apply the concept taught in lectures. Learning experience was very nice and fruitful.

por Juliana d B

Jan 29, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the incredible amount of valuable information gleaned from this course. Thank you for the excellence. Leigh is hilarious and brilliant.

por Tyler A

Nov 22, 2016

This is the best coursera program I have taken. The professor is outstanding! The format is perfect for an online course. Really worth the time and money.

por Hanna P

Mar 02, 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

por Fadi A

Sep 16, 2019

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

por Vitalija U

Sep 22, 2020

It was clear and understandable material. I like profesor Leigh Thompson with her high competence. The course is useful for my carrier and future :)

por VINEET B

Nov 26, 2019

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.