Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,583 classificações
812 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

13 de abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7 de dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 808 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por NICHOLAS G

15 de abr de 2022

Short and sweet. Powerful content

por Jose C G

16 de abr de 2022

Excellent very good teachings

por 097_Avinash R

6 de dez de 2021

Very Informative and Helpful!

por Christopher J

21 de mar de 2022

Excellent delivery method.

por BALASUBRAMANIAN G

28 de jan de 2022

Excellent coaching THANKS

por Rahul D

11 de nov de 2021

Good Course for Leaders

por Mathivanan P

25 de jan de 2022

Very useful course

por Sylvia P

30 de nov de 2021

highly recommended

por ADITI

11 de set de 2021

very informative!!

por Vikram V

30 de dez de 2021

excellent course

por Giovanni N

16 de nov de 2021

EXCELLENT COURSE

por alma

1 de jul de 2022

muy interesante

por Daniela N

1 de nov de 2021

Great course

por 051_ANKITA K

9 de set de 2021

Great course

por Mina G

8 de jul de 2021

thanks a lot

por Zhengji H

18 de mai de 2022

Excellent !

por Rami E

29 de jul de 2021

great

por Daffa A G

23 de dez de 2021

nice

por Jay L

23 de nov de 2021

good

por Marta A

14 de fev de 2022

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

por Andrea M

5 de jan de 2022

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

por Satoshi N

21 de fev de 2022

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

por Bradley F

26 de jul de 2021

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

por JAN V P A

23 de nov de 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

por Muhammad A A

29 de dez de 2021

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading