Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,603 classificações
821 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

13 de abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7 de dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

701 — 725 de 817 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Carlos F A V

29 de jun de 2022

What an amazing course to reflect on one's leadership skills ans style! This course provides meaningful strategias to lead, organize and make teams inclusive. Likewise, it furnishes learners with great tools for negotiation.

por Hasnain A

11 de jun de 2020

This course is well designed for those who want to improve their leadership skills as well as other skills. The teacher explains the course very well. Thanks to professor Leigh Thompson and Northwestern University.

por David K

10 de abr de 2018

I have learned no less than five key insights while taking this course over the last three weeks that I have used at work to improve how I do my job. That's applicability I can appreciate. Thank you. -- David

por Shyl

3 de ago de 2021

A lot of information at the intermediate level required in the course was given in a good way. It is very good to give bibliographies, when we want to learn more, we can learn from there. thanks, good work

por Kalyanasundaram

20 de dez de 2021

Excellent Course content. I have learnt many new techniques through this course from Professor Leight Thompson. I will put into practical use as much as possible. Thank you to very much to Coursera Team.

por Fah F T

25 de mai de 2021

v​ery insightful course, was awesome, great lectures from Prof Thompson@Northwestern University USA. I will recommend this course to every one, because we all are leaders in our various levels

por Rob F

5 de mai de 2022

Professor Leigh Thompson was amazing and the program was designed with a clarity that is easy to retain. I was thoroughly engaged all the way through and found myself wanting to learn more.

por Woroud L

21 de mai de 2022

Love this Course, an amazing pick for people interested in tem work, oranisational leadership, cooperation and management

Love it

&

Enjoyed it, Wish it had more time invested in this.

por Boja L

23 de fev de 2022

Very interesting course and learned much more from the course which help me build my skill in leadership teamwork and especially negotiation as I'm Partners relation Manager.

por OLUWAYEMI B

15 de ago de 2021

​this course is an highly educative one, especially for managers that want to increase their performace while working with an organization that have high value for excellence

por Arnaud D

19 de ago de 2021

Excellent overview of leadership, teamwork and negotiation skills to develop. I particularly appreciated the section about conflict resolution which was new material to me.

por Cornella S

22 de jul de 2021

L​earned so much. Well worth it and excited to learn more. Love the content and learning style, as well as, the opportunity to apply what I have learned in my assignments.

por Daniela V

30 de jun de 2022

I am very satisfied with all the knowledge I'm taking away from this course! Every lesson is superbly and clearly explained, I am looking forward to taking more courses!

por John G

7 de jan de 2021

This is my first time taking any Leadership course and I highly recommend you take this course as it opens your mind to Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation techniques.

por 薛遥 X Y

22 de dez de 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

por Jennifer A

30 de jan de 2019

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.

por Ariska R

17 de abr de 2022

Thanks a lot for the course. I learn a lot of new valuable topics related to both my career and personal lives. The materials are quite easy to understand and follow.

por IOANNA K

19 de dez de 2019

Very clear presentation, interesting assignments, theory to the point, useful information, close to what we need in order to develop our business management skills

por Ma. D L

11 de abr de 2017

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

por Pooja J

22 de set de 2021

Excellent Course, supeb instructor, I have learned minute details fo leadership, teamwork and negotiation, I am very very thankful the course, great experience!

por Sushil T

21 de mai de 2020

I like Negotiation the most, using BATNA and RP to close the deal, managing team on remote. The course content is very well explained. Thanks you, great input.

por Deleted A

21 de abr de 2016

Very well presented. Interesting examples, facts, and research references.

A simple slidedeck including these references and the major points could be helpful.

por Praktikant H

13 de nov de 2015

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

por Pamela A

6 de abr de 2022

Excellent information and well presented. The amount of work required is reasonable for a certificate level course and the optional reading is very helpful.

por John G K

22 de nov de 2021

Very good introductory course. Professor Thompson's videos were wonderful. I just wish the course was longer and each module went into much more depth.