Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,611 classificações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

13 de abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

7 de dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 818 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Sadhu k

11 de set de 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Kodati R S

1 de mai de 2020

very useful, best way of collecting entire data in good vedios

por Tommy P

28 de jul de 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

por olivia p t

1 de nov de 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

por Gaurav S R

19 de fev de 2020

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

por Nitin P

16 de mai de 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

por Alexandra L

16 de ago de 2020

Particularly helpful and valuable section on Negotiation

por Manoj K

2 de ago de 2020

practical solutions should have written as an example

por Edward B

30 de set de 2020

Great course. Lots of great information.

por pankaj s

29 de dez de 2020

This is a skill deployment course .

por Aditya V

24 de abr de 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

por Minu J K

8 de fev de 2018

Good one for new learning.

por ANISH R

19 de ago de 2020

a good course to learn

por Moses W

21 de out de 2015

scenario was relevant

por Prathamesh G

1 de abr de 2021

It was nice learning

por Idris A

3 de dez de 2020

Good course content

por Sumit D

8 de fev de 2021

Excellent course.

por Biplab K S

15 de abr de 2019

Very good course.

por Seth M

17 de fev de 2016

It was great!

por Anushka S

1 de jul de 2020

it was good

por andy t

7 de set de 2016

thank you!

por Mustafa A

31 de jan de 2016

4 stars

por Md. M R K

14 de mai de 2020

thanks

por Ashwini J

11 de abr de 2020

good 1

por Anand K H

18 de nov de 2019

Good.