Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,040 classificações
640 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 634 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por ABDUS-SABUR O

8 de Ago de 2018

excellent

por Vivek S

14 de Nov de 2017

Thank You

por Mubarak S

15 de Ago de 2017

Excellent

por sanket z

25 de Jan de 2017

very good

por Babalola F O

4 de Jun de 2016

Excellent

por Stefano C

25 de Mar de 2016

very good

por Jaime O M

14 de Dez de 2015

Excelente

por Amal A

25 de Jan de 2021

perfect.

por Ashley W

18 de Mai de 2017

Loved it

por Aleksandrina I G

28 de Jan de 2016

Perfect!

por Max V

8 de Out de 2017

great!

por Wilson S C

8 de Nov de 2016

Great!

por Mona A A

4 de Jun de 2020

good

por Juan C p

27 de Dez de 2019

good

por Sara A I A

6 de Dez de 2016

KII

por Ravikumar S

21 de Nov de 2020

E

por Justin B

10 de Out de 2020

G

por Syed T H

25 de Mai de 2020

G

por ANUJ K P

10 de Mai de 2020

G

por venkatasubramanian.t

15 de Mar de 2019

N

por Celso J d S

2 de Abr de 2017

5

por Tuan M T

19 de Dez de 2016

E

por Tad S

28 de Nov de 2019

Overall, it was a great course. I enjoyed the class materials put together. It would be better if the optional reading materials were included as part of course materials instead of us purchasing or renting the book. Those books, if purchased, were fairly pricey, and there were like 4 different suggested books. Rentals were also available for ~$40 US for 6 months.

One disappointing issue that I had was with the peer grading for assignments. Some learners didn't seem to understand clearly about the review criteria. My assignment was once even graded based on the review criteria for the assignment from a different week. Other learners submitted the wrong assignment as well for me to review (e.g. submitting week 1 assignment for week 2). The assignment feedback wasn't very helpful for the most part. After all I was taking the course to learn and improve my skill sets, so, the constructive feedback would've been beneficial.

por Lianna C

27 de Abr de 2020

For me it was an excellent refresher while I still learned new things! Negotiation was particularly excellent. The only constructive feedback I have is related to the optional materials. There are 4 optional books, a few of which that are exorbitantly expensive, probably because they are textbooks. I bought older editions and used copies which helped me save quite a bit of money. The problem is that the chapters referenced didn’t line up. I did my own research for the recommended material, it was just very time consuming. Additionally, this course is built off the professors own books. The work is outstanding, but I felt a little taken advantage of.

por Jason E

10 de Mai de 2018

I really enjoyed the course lectures and felt the peer-graded assignments were insightful. However, I did not feel like I was bringing too much in from the lectures into peer-graded assignments. I did not purchase the companion texts so could not complete the majority of optional readings but may have appreciated one or two featured readings per week without the need of additional purchase to supplement the lecturer's insights through materials written by others. The self-reflection in the first peer graded assignment and practical tools used in the second and third are things that I think I will carry with me beyond the course.