Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,717 classificações
531 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 523 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Tanmoy C

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent.

por Marta R

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant!

por Santiago

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent!

por Mohammed E I M

Apr 23, 2020

very good

por Phan V N

Mar 16, 2020

I did it.

por ABDUS-SABUR O

Aug 08, 2018

excellent

por Vivek S

Nov 15, 2017

Thank You

por Mubarak S

Aug 15, 2017

Excellent

por SANKET L Z

Jan 25, 2017

very good

por Babalola F O

Jun 04, 2016

Excellent

por Stefano C

Mar 25, 2016

very good

por Jaime O M

Dec 14, 2015

Excelente

por Ashley W

May 18, 2017

Loved it

por Aleksandrina I G

Jan 28, 2016

Perfect!

por Max V

Oct 08, 2017

great!

por Wilson S C

Nov 08, 2016

Great!

por Mona A A

Jun 04, 2020

good

por Juan C p

Dec 27, 2019

good

por Sara A I A

Dec 06, 2016

KII

por Syed T H

May 25, 2020

G

por ANUJ K P

May 10, 2020

G

por venkatasubramanian.t

Mar 15, 2019

N

por Celso J d S

Apr 03, 2017

5

por Tuan M T

Dec 19, 2016

E

por Tad S

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, it was a great course. I enjoyed the class materials put together. It would be better if the optional reading materials were included as part of course materials instead of us purchasing or renting the book. Those books, if purchased, were fairly pricey, and there were like 4 different suggested books. Rentals were also available for ~$40 US for 6 months.

One disappointing issue that I had was with the peer grading for assignments. Some learners didn't seem to understand clearly about the review criteria. My assignment was once even graded based on the review criteria for the assignment from a different week. Other learners submitted the wrong assignment as well for me to review (e.g. submitting week 1 assignment for week 2). The assignment feedback wasn't very helpful for the most part. After all I was taking the course to learn and improve my skill sets, so, the constructive feedback would've been beneficial.