Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,423 classificações
760 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 757 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Xin D

8 de Fev de 2016

I was truly motivated by the course faculty. Thank you!

por GUIDO A F P

3 de Jan de 2016

It is a great course, i would recomend it to everyone!!

por Ryan P

19 de Jan de 2021

Very relevant and clearly articulated by the lecturer.

por Miftah R S

18 de Set de 2020

It was great joining everysingle chapter of the course

por ADARSH K J

2 de Mar de 2020

Good learning and now about our strength and weakness.

por Nithish R

21 de Abr de 2020

Very well-framed course passionately taught by Leigh.

por Lim K B J

22 de Mar de 2020

Very good refresher and updated content. Thank You !

por Yiğit Ç

21 de Dez de 2015

So professional and clear. I really like this course.

por Antoine C

2 de Dez de 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

por Beatrice E W

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent information. I really enjoyed this class.

por Sayed O S

29 de Dez de 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

por Karolina K

8 de Fev de 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

por Maya E H

24 de Mar de 2021

Excellent Course! So efficient... I learned much...

por Sana B

5 de Jan de 2021

very informative and amazing instructor .. loved it

por Shelley P

8 de Jun de 2020

A lot of good information packed in a short course!

por Alfiya T

14 de Mar de 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por Joy W

22 de Set de 2020

I enjoyed this course and the skills I’ve learned.

por nahid m

28 de Ago de 2020

An interesting course with ready to apply concepts

por Octavio C

20 de Nov de 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por Laura T

4 de Abr de 2021

I learned a lot and it’s very easy to understand.

por RAGHWENDRA N R

30 de Mar de 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE COURSE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH A

por Adetunji A

18 de Out de 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

19 de Jul de 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por Leandro S

22 de Fev de 2021

Marvelous, it is complex without being extensive

por Neil K

21 de Nov de 2020

A very good intro into the world of negotiations