Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,873 classificações
586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 577 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

por Beatrice E W

Aug 24, 2020

Excellent information. I really enjoyed this class.

por Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

por Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

por Shelley P

Jun 08, 2020

A lot of good information packed in a short course!

por Alfiya T

Mar 14, 2016

This is a great course! Fast paced and informative.

por Joy W

Sep 22, 2020

I enjoyed this course and the skills I’ve learned.

por nahid m

Aug 28, 2020

An interesting course with ready to apply concepts

por Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por RAGHWENDRA N R

Mar 30, 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE COURSE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH A

por Adetunji A

Oct 18, 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Jul 19, 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por SAMUEL K

Jun 19, 2020

It was a very enlightening and watershed course!

por Milena S

May 18, 2020

Great explanation of issues, fantastic professor

por Michael J L

Aug 07, 2019

excellent content and a very engaging professor.

por Venkat

Feb 11, 2016

Seems like a course designed to sell their books

por Anastasiya N

Nov 01, 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

por Wla E

Sep 20, 2020

One of the best courses I ever took in my life.

por Anthony J D

Feb 05, 2020

Excellent course.

I have learnt a of New things.

por Wilmar A C A

Sep 01, 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Michael G R

Oct 27, 2017

Love this course! The lectures are so engaging.

por Marjan

Nov 28, 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

por Dennis T

May 18, 2020

Very good course that I I have really enjoyed!

por Mark H J

Mar 16, 2020

This course covered very valuable information!

por Esteban

Nov 15, 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)