Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,357 classificações
744 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 742 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Martin K

3 de Mai de 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

por Dilyana D T

25 de Nov de 2016

Amazing course! One of the most beneficial I have found here in Coursera.

por Rafa M

21 de Jan de 2021

it was an excellent course every concept was clear, and concise. thanks.

por Court S

30 de Nov de 2020

Good concise course on Leadership, decent refresher of timeless lessons.

por Norman W

16 de Set de 2019

Very valuable to learn all win-win negotiation and successful leadership

por Ekaterine L

8 de Mar de 2020

Very interesting and needed course for future and already being leaders

por Nyleen E H H

18 de Set de 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

por Rudi P

15 de Dez de 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

por David N

7 de Mar de 2021

A lot more than I expected from an online course. Great Job Kellogg!!

por Jothish K P M

24 de Mar de 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

por Adewale A

22 de Set de 2016

Highly informative. Great teachers. One of my very favorite thus far!

por Francisco J S C

7 de Fev de 2016

Very good course , super teaching faculty and 100 % practice-oriented

por Maciej N

10 de Jan de 2021

Course was to the point and with a good pace, clear information set

por Christie K

2 de Nov de 2020

Great information and presented in a way that keeps your attention!

por Janiqua M

19 de Mai de 2020

Very helpful and great information you can bring into the workforce

por Shrikant B

26 de Jul de 2019

Very good course.. it may improved my personal & professional life.

por Nick

2 de Abr de 2019

A wonderful course every organizational structure can benefit from!

por Valerie L

30 de Jun de 2020

was such an energising and informative course, already applying it

por James J

5 de Abr de 2020

Good I like the short videos makes it easy to go and come back to

por Beate P

15 de Mar de 2020

very helpful insights into teams and negotiation recommendations,

por mamadou C

18 de Nov de 2020

I'm very satisfy with the quality of the course and the teacher.

por Kseniya R

25 de Jul de 2020

It was interesting to see new methods of work for me. Thank you!

por Solomon A

15 de Abr de 2020

Enjoyed the visuals and the projects. learned a lot, thank you.

por CAB - S P

8 de Mai de 2021

clear and concise.

delivery is easy to understand and remember.

por ana c c e

23 de Set de 2020

thank you for the curse, i learn and apply the topics in my job