Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,700 classificações
524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 517 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Octavio C

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent Course. Learned different things that ho

por RAGHWENDRA N R

Mar 30, 2020

ITS VERY EFFECTIVE COURSE FOR INDIVIDUAL GROWTH A

por Adetunji A

Oct 18, 2019

Great episode. More learning always with Coursera

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Jul 19, 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

por Samuel K

Jun 19, 2020

It was a very enlightening and watershed course!

por Milena S

May 18, 2020

Great explanation of issues, fantastic professor

por Michael J L

Aug 07, 2019

excellent content and a very engaging professor.

por Venkat

Feb 11, 2016

Seems like a course designed to sell their books

por Anastasiya N

Nov 01, 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

por Anthony J D

Feb 05, 2020

Excellent course.

I have learnt a of New things.

por Wilmar A C A

Sep 01, 2019

All the points covered had a great explanation!

por Michael G R

Oct 27, 2017

Love this course! The lectures are so engaging.

por Marjan

Nov 28, 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

por Dennis T

May 18, 2020

Very good course that I I have really enjoyed!

por Mark H J

Mar 16, 2020

This course covered very valuable information!

por Esteban

Nov 15, 2019

Terrific course !! Thanks a lot for sharing =)

por Farhad H

Mar 15, 2018

The best material delivered in concise format!

por Muhammad I

Oct 10, 2017

Leigh Thompson is great teacher. So motivating

por Tatiana Y

Jan 09, 2016

Amazing course and really inspiring teacher!!!

por José d J D L C G

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

por Rudra P D

May 14, 2020

Excellent Course Material and delivery by Den

por Arno H

Feb 28, 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

por Sonia F

Aug 10, 2018

Great Teacher, great assignment, very useful

por Mariangela C C

Apr 10, 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

por Massimo Z

Dec 05, 2015

The course is well done.

Thank you, Massimo.