Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,876 classificações
586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 577 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Ahmed O

Sep 12, 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.

por Alan A S

Jan 31, 2017

Very well explained and interactive, it is very easy to learn new concepts.

por Anirban R

Jun 07, 2020

Very good course professor Thompson is really good at explaining loved it.

por Egumsing N

Nov 24, 2017

Engaging ,good content ,audio visual learning enable us to grasp quickly .

por Elias H

May 28, 2020

Very beneficial, informative and fun program. I enjoyed taking the course

por Sukhrob K

May 15, 2020

A very interesting course, excellent tutors, and comprehensive materials!

por Aida A

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent course with great learning tools and optional reading material.

por Mohamed S E

Feb 24, 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

por usama d

Sep 24, 2018

Best course with lot of grooming about Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation

por Martin K

May 03, 2017

So far this is the best on-line course I have attended about leadership.

por Dilyana D T

Nov 25, 2016

Amazing course! One of the most beneficial I have found here in Coursera.

por Norman W

Sep 16, 2019

Very valuable to learn all win-win negotiation and successful leadership

por Ekaterine L

Mar 08, 2020

Very interesting and needed course for future and already being leaders

por Nyleen E H H

Sep 18, 2016

You should take it! I learned a lot in each topic and also enjoyed it!

por Rudi P

Dec 15, 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

por Jothish K P M

Mar 24, 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

por Adewale A A

Sep 22, 2016

Highly informative. Great teachers. One of my very favorite thus far!

por Francisco S C

Feb 08, 2016

Very good course , super teaching faculty and 100 % practice-oriented

por Janiqua M

May 19, 2020

Very helpful and great information you can bring into the workforce

por Shrikant B

Jul 26, 2019

Very good course.. it may improved my personal & professional life.

por Nick

Apr 02, 2019

A wonderful course every organizational structure can benefit from!

por Valerie L

Jul 01, 2020

was such an energising and informative course, already applying it

por James J

Apr 06, 2020

Good I like the short videos makes it easy to go and come back to

por Beate P

Mar 15, 2020

very helpful insights into teams and negotiation recommendations,

por Kseniya R

Jul 25, 2020

It was interesting to see new methods of work for me. Thank you!