Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,241 classificações
711 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 701 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Cheryl H

19 de Fev de 2021

Very enjoyable, I could learn at my own pace, and it really stretched me through self-reflection and visioning for my future.

por Sandra L

21 de Ago de 2020

Organized and presented well. I found the content interesting and the assignments helpful to my understanding of the topics.

por Ethan T

27 de Jun de 2020

The courses were very well taught and produced. A lot of valuable information that can be used in your professional career.

por Bernard D V

17 de Abr de 2019

Excellent course! There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course's concepts. The teacher is great also

por husam n

21 de Out de 2018

I have learned many skills in topics I wasn't aware of. Great course, I would recommend it to all leadership skills seekers.

por Hammond K W M

11 de Out de 2016

It's amazing how little things that we overlook can make a big difference. A team contract is one of such things. Amazing!!!

por Aitken D

4 de Set de 2020

A very interesting and will structured course. Learned a great deal and have already used the techniques taught. Thank you

por Rajesh P

6 de Mai de 2021

Dear Sir,

I am very thankful to all of you for providing such very deeply and informative topics covered in entire course..

por Yesdasi B

30 de Jan de 2021

Leigh Thompson is a great teacher and the course has allowed me to continue building my leadership and negotiation skills.

por Daphney M

19 de Jan de 2021

This course is a great way to learn Leadership, Teamwork and Negotiation skills! Happy with the knowledge of this course!@

por Anastasia-Despina C

15 de Mai de 2019

Very very nice seminar,I only regret I can't attend the university and enlist at Ms.Thompson's classes.my deepest thanks.

por Ma. T P A

28 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot from this course which I can apply not only to my work but also to my personal life. Thank you so much.

por Lisa S

22 de Fev de 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

por Sasha I

22 de Dez de 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

por EUDOXIE H

30 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

por Rechimer D

9 de Nov de 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

por KARITHI W M

30 de Out de 2020

excellent course and the lecture was amazing. Learn a lot which has made me a better person. Thank you and be blessed.

por Argelia M

2 de Abr de 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

por chandaria w

30 de Mar de 2021

This course provided me with tips and skills to be a continuous effective leader in my professional life; thank you!

por rendi r

28 de Jun de 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

por Nicole P

25 de Jan de 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

por Udochukwu E U

31 de Dez de 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

por Lynnette A D d B

7 de Jul de 2020

Excelente. Los recursos y explicaciones dadas estaban bien detalladas , de una manera que fueran bien entendidos.

por Satyanarayana K

21 de Out de 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

por Tina E

28 de Mar de 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!