Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,384 classificações
749 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 745 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Lisa S

22 de Fev de 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

por Sasha I

22 de Dez de 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

por EUDOXIE H

30 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

por Rechimer D

9 de Nov de 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

por KARITHI W M

30 de Out de 2020

excellent course and the lecture was amazing. Learn a lot which has made me a better person. Thank you and be blessed.

por Argelia M

2 de Abr de 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

por chandaria w

30 de Mar de 2021

This course provided me with tips and skills to be a continuous effective leader in my professional life; thank you!

por rendi r

28 de Jun de 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

por Nicole P

25 de Jan de 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

por Udochukwu E U

31 de Dez de 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

por Lynnette A D d B

7 de Jul de 2020

Excelente. Los recursos y explicaciones dadas estaban bien detalladas , de una manera que fueran bien entendidos.

por Satyanarayana K

21 de Out de 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

por Tina E

28 de Mar de 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

por Muna Z

20 de Dez de 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

por Sh.Kodirov

20 de Set de 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of the lecture as well as marvelous sense of humor.

por Srirama K

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellently engineered Program made very easy to understand. rovided downloadable videos, sub titles and text.

por Prakash M

6 de Abr de 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

por Christian F

1 de Fev de 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

por T L

27 de Jun de 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Mariam m s a

7 de Jul de 2020

A great course learned a lot on how to improve team performance, leadership, collaboration within workspace

por Swapnil I

16 de Mai de 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

por Khanh C B

27 de Abr de 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

por Kelly M

2 de Fev de 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

por Prakash P

7 de Jun de 2021

It was a great opportunity for me to learn new things during the pandemic. So, thanks to the team Coursera.

por Chris Z

30 de Jun de 2020

One of the better organized and communicated business related courses that I have learned from on Coursera.