Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,753 classificações
541 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 534 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Rob E

Jul 22, 2019

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

por Inés K

May 29, 2020

I loved the way Professor Thompson gave examples and then summed it all up clearly. Great teaching!

por Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

por Donghan Z

Apr 22, 2017

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

por Taylor B

Mar 12, 2017

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

por Manolito V O J

Jun 09, 2020

The course is simple and very interesting. I will use this new knowledge that I gain in my career.

por Afari E L

Aug 08, 2019

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

por Jerome C

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.

por Monique D

May 23, 2019

This is the basic introduction I needed to start forming and leading teams for health innovation.

por Jameson L

Jun 19, 2020

Very informative, will be able to use many of the skills learned moving forward professionally!

por Jorge S M G

Oct 08, 2019

I learned more professional ways to negotiate and get better results from my team and meetings.

por ADETUNJI A F

Feb 23, 2020

Concise, professional and very informative. would definitely recommend to others in the future

por Steven Z

Feb 06, 2017

This was an excellent well-done course with clear references, future reading, and assignments.

por Parminder P

Jun 12, 2020

Every Leader in every organization must take this course. This was a fun learning experience.

por NDIVE P C

May 25, 2020

I am so delighted for attaining this great height. Thanks to my instructor Professor Thompson

por Eldho S

Apr 16, 2019

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

por Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

por Diego P S

Aug 28, 2018

Really simple and Nice explicated. I am really delighted with the course and the proffesor.

por Petya K

Mar 09, 2020

Wonderful course, I appreciated the assessment as it gave me no option but to stay on top.

por Eric H

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course covering leadership essentials. Lectures are high quality and enjoyable.

por Dimitrios B

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent and helpful course. I would highly recommend this course to fellow professors.

por WAN A G N

Sep 18, 2018

Very good course. Highly recommended for people in/intending to go for supervisory role.

por Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

por Todd H

Feb 02, 2016

GREAT CLASS -- wish I had taken more of this. Best explanation of BATNA I've ever seen.

por RICHARD P

Jun 27, 2020

Very exciting and well thought course . Thanks to the facilitator Prof, Leigh Thompson