Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,381 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 744 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Sandeep D

29 de Dez de 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

por Zhen P W

29 de Jan de 2021

A great course that involves theories and studies related to leadership and how to motivate different individuals! The lectures are clear, precise, and concise!

por Gladys J E

1 de Dez de 2020

Professor Leigh really explained the theories well. This is the first time that I was not bored to hear theories and experiment results. I really learned a lot.

por Jeannetta I G

6 de Abr de 2020

Excellent presentations and summary on key points of successful practices.

I recommend highly to those who want to acquire new skill or just brush up a old one

por HARI K P

28 de Out de 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.

por Pallie, T R R

30 de Mai de 2021

One off the best course which i have study online. I hope more people will fellow this and expand their knowledge.

And special thanks for the lecture panel.

por Nishith

6 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Assignment at the end of each module which actually helps to apply the concept taught in lectures. Learning experience was very nice and fruitful.

por Juliana d B

28 de Jan de 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the incredible amount of valuable information gleaned from this course. Thank you for the excellence. Leigh is hilarious and brilliant.

por Josh B

1 de Abr de 2021

The course left me with great thoughts in regard to best alternatives for negotiation, as well as key perspectives when managing teams and leading others.

por Tyler A

22 de Nov de 2016

This is the best coursera program I have taken. The professor is outstanding! The format is perfect for an online course. Really worth the time and money.

por Hanna P

2 de Mar de 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

por Fadi A

16 de Set de 2019

This was a very good course. It was challenging, very informative and teaches team building skills as well as negotiation skills. I recommend it fully.

por Vitalija U

22 de Set de 2020

It was clear and understandable material. I like profesor Leigh Thompson with her high competence. The course is useful for my carrier and future :)

por VINEET B

25 de Nov de 2019

Very nice course, especially opportunity to review others assignments, which gives you another dimension of understanding and implementing learning.

por Christina A C

15 de Dez de 2020

Great information and great professor teaching the content. I can't wait to experience other great courses on here. Thank you Professor Thompson.

por Adam C

14 de Fev de 2021

Terrific programme. Highly recommended. Great insights, bite-sized information and really student friendly assessments! Really enjoyable module.

por Mohamed A T K

1 de Jan de 2016

Very informative and helpful course, excellent design and visual aids, and is supported by the management of the university. Highly recommended.

por Nitin H

27 de Dez de 2015

Well articulated and designed course. Wonderful presentation of concepts by Leigh Thompson from Kellogg School of Management. Very useful indeed

por Ishaan P

22 de Jan de 2020

Professor does a great job verbally illustrating concepts and teaching the lesson. I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the course.

por Manvinder S P

8 de Jul de 2019

This was an excellent course. Easy to understand, comprehensive and focused towards the outcome. Really enjoyed the course and its learning,

por Roberto T

8 de Mai de 2018

This course is highly-interactive and is packed with helpful knowledge that could help any team leader set up their first team for success.

por Can M T

5 de Jan de 2021

Very effective course and tools. Lectures are supported with literature and further reading material is very helpful to broaden the scope.

por Abel D M C

18 de Nov de 2020

I learned how to develop and improve the key skills of Empowerment, Responsibility, Courage, and Humility. Key points to be a good leader.

por Enyinnaya, C K

12 de Mar de 2019

This course made me to know more about myself, it has helped me build up leadership and team spirit. Thanks Coursera for this opportunity.

por Parinaz E

6 de Mai de 2018

So informative! I loved the instructor, Leigh Thompson. She was explaining every concepts in a way that was understandable for everyone.