Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,381 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 744 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por ALCALDE L

29 de Mai de 2019

Professor Thompson is an amazing teacher! She takes you through every topic gracefully providing anecdotes, data background to her recommendations and sharing her enthusiasm in the topic. Highly recommendable.

por sivabharath

26 de Out de 2016

Well designed course for the beginners who wanna be future leaders. The skills such as performance, leadership, negotiation was taught. Good to be a part of this course in Northwestern through coursera.

Cheers!

por Echedey L

4 de Fev de 2017

This course has managed to change my life. Thanks Northwestern University and Coursera, and special thanks to Leigh for her talent to teach us how to performance, collaborate, and negotiate much more better.

por Anita G

27 de Dez de 2019

It is a very exciting course, I personally learnt a lot. Presentations are well structured and very enjoyable. Thus I can recommend this course for everyone who are looking for new aspects of leadership.

por Deleted A

5 de Dez de 2015

Terrific. Dr Leigh Thompson is remarkable. I strongly recommend this class for its extensive research and valuable insight into leadership, teamwork, and negotiation tactics for success in life and work.

por Dattaram P

24 de Jul de 2020

Thanks for such a wonderfull program training provided on Leadership develpoment & negotition tackics provided by most experienced couches. Definitely this will help me to grow in my future career life.

por Thomas T

17 de Dez de 2016

Excellent insights and a very commendable teacher. This course not only provides the opportunity to learn but to embody these teachings because of the passion and clarity with which it is disseminated.

por Marcelo C S

30 de Mai de 2019

Ótimo curso, conteúdo de qualidade e muito interativo. Cada lição me trouxe um ensinamento diferente que será incluído às minhas outras habilidades para melhorar meu perfil profissional e pessoal.

por Erika C

27 de Ago de 2020

Professor Leigh is awesome, the lectures are clear and fund to watch. I highly recomment this course to anyone who wants to up their game when it comes to collaboration, which, must of us need.

por Raghunath J

29 de Mar de 2020

Its a great learning experience, to hear subject experts, reviews, case studies, assignments and peers review is what makes this course highly learning and knowledge gaining sessions. Thank you

por Ngonye K

24 de Mar de 2020

This course has opened my eyes to most of the things that are important and I have been taking them for granted. It is a very good course for every leader or anyone aspiring to become a leader.

por Ziya E A

21 de Mar de 2020

Very Good Leadership Course, by learning in this course i can improve my negotiating skill to always seek for win-win solution, how to build team, and improve my personal multiple intelligence.

por Kicho P

20 de Jun de 2017

It really is helpful course which is full of insight and practical suggestions. I was able to think about my what I have done for the team and what I will implement for the team performance.

por Chaise C

15 de Jan de 2018

These Northwestern courses are the best I've taken yet. They get to the point and are incredibly practical. I honestly don't know where else you can go to get this type of educational value.

por Mohit K G

9 de Mai de 2021

This is a great course. The concepts introduced in this course are really helpful and shall lead a long way in achieving my next leadership goals. Thanks a lot our faculty Ms Leigh Thompson

por Mark S

22 de Mar de 2021

Great teaching and course. Never a boring lecture. Enjoyed the course materials. Only very minor item for future wish list: Wish I would have known to get the books before I signed up.

por Sueda T

19 de Jan de 2021

Good content, good exercises!

The only part I see improvement is the reference material not being avaialable in e-book format, thus I couldn't read the optional material from Prof Thompson.

por Kamlesh S

18 de Jun de 2020

It was a great learning experience for me. The principles used in the course to manage your team, and in negotiation were practically perfect, simple to use and easy to understand as well.

por Trish D

22 de Jun de 2016

I highly recommend this course for anyone. You will gain insight and develop strategies for improving your leadership, teamwork and negotiation within your professional and personal life!

por Harsh k p

1 de Set de 2019

I am very lucky that i get a chance to join this course because this course provides me a better idea about negotiation and essential of team building which now i can use it in my MBA.

por Juan V

7 de Nov de 2016

Great course to start to explore different and clear approaches to become a better leader in your organization. Highly recommended. The materials, the topics and the teacher were great.

por Javier A R C

3 de Ago de 2016

It`s an excellent course! quality of teachers are great, the information of each module are actualizedand i reegar that The learning`s methodology is appropiated. Completely recomended.

por Emad A

25 de Mai de 2020

I have stepped up and learned a very important subject that will assist me on the personal and professional scale. Thanks Northwestern. and a special thanks to Professor Leigh Thompson

por Lisa S E

18 de Mai de 2020

I have enjoyed this course very much, was very rusty not studying for more than over ten years, have gained and refresh my knowledge in all these areas that this course had to offer.

por Siva N S G

6 de Jun de 2017

A good course with techniques & ideas for effective collaboration, team building & gaining Organizational Capital. Highly recommended for people transitioning into a Leadership role.