Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,930 classificações
600 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

576 — 593 de 593 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Anushka S

1 de Jul de 2020

it was good

por andy t

7 de Set de 2016

thank you!

por Mustafa A J

31 de Jan de 2016

4 stars

por Md. M R K

14 de Mai de 2020

thanks

por Ashwini J

11 de Abr de 2020

good 1

por Anand K H

18 de Nov de 2019

Good.

por Liane D

12 de Jan de 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

por Ievgen K

16 de Jul de 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

por ANDRES F P S

25 de Jul de 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

por Shiva R

3 de Mai de 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

por Amor L

18 de Jun de 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

por Ashwin P

25 de Ago de 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

por Brandon C

1 de Jul de 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

por Erin A

2 de Abr de 2020

A lot of the topics seemed to be relatively common knowledge, entry-level psychology concepts. I wish there was a bit more challenge in that regard. I loved the team building section. Kind of a petty comment, but I wish the professor spoke in a more realistic and relatable fashion, the overly exaggerated way of speaking was annoying.

por Camille H

9 de Abr de 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

por kristina d

20 de Dez de 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

por Elysee N

15 de Set de 2020

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.

por Tracy P

15 de Mar de 2018

Loved the content and instructor. Was so disappointed with the ability of Coursera to help with technical issues. Done with Coursera and all their courses.