Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,841 classificações
578 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 570 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Yashodhan K

Aug 27, 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

por chintan

May 13, 2020

Good Course for beginner and intermediate who want to improve this leadership skill

por Patsy Z

Oct 07, 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

por javier a m

Mar 14, 2020

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

por Stuart B

May 26, 2020

Really good course covering broad range of topics and I got a lot out of it.

por Andres A

Apr 01, 2020

very interesting tools and very nice speaker, clear and straight to the point

por Thelma F T A

May 12, 2020

I like the course, the content. The professor very dynamic ,well explained

por Olufunke O

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

por xochitl

Aug 08, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

por Moholobela M

Jun 18, 2020

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate

por Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

por Kodati R

May 01, 2020

very useful, best way of collecting entire data in good vedios

por Tommy P

Jul 29, 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

por olivia p t

Nov 01, 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

por Gaurav S R

Feb 19, 2020

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

por Nitin P

May 16, 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

por Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

por Alexandra L

Aug 16, 2020

Particularly helpful and valuable section on Negotiation

por Manoj K

Aug 02, 2020

practical solutions should have written as an example

por Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

por Aditya V

Apr 24, 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

por pankaj s

Apr 01, 2020

This is a very knowledgbly course

por Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

por ANISH R

Aug 19, 2020

a good course to learn

por Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant